Sale: $131.98

Was: $165.87

Save $33.89 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Beige/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'10x10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large entryway and this looks great; makes my entryway look HAPPY!

    Read More
    spinmom1 March 15, 2017
  • New Office
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! I feel like a have a new office - this rug really brightened things up.

    Read More
    jaime4lori July 31, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I have it outside on my patio and it's been fine despite all the rain.

    Read More
    adri206 June 1, 2016
  • Vibrant colors and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Initially had under our dining room table. Easy to clean up but we decided with a toddler it's just easier to have no rug. We moved the rug outside under our patio table and it brings great color to outside. We get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    keys87 February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to fit underneath a round table with 4 chairs on the upper portion of my deck. It looks great, and goes well with the other colors I already had out there.

    Read More
    tjlinva August 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great on the patio. The colors are true.

    Read More
    neddie818 August 12, 2015
  • No title.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't unrolled this rug yet because my patio floor still needs painting. So rating is really not appropriate at this time.

    Read More
    Shirley S. June 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up through the years and looks great

    Read More
    madelynn s. May 23, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice vibrant rug to put on my deck and this one is perfect. I have a a similar rug in my kitchen and love it. It's not a plush rug by any means, but quite durable for a high traffic area and is suitable for both indoor and outdoor spaces.

    Read More
    Natalie T. May 6, 2015
  • Using the outdoor rug indoors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room and I love it with the exception of the way the ends curl and despite weeks of holding them down and using rug pads and tape, will not flatten. Otherwise, the rug is awesome. THe colors and pattern are just as pictured. I love the vibrant patterns and its soft enough to walk on comfortably. I would never have realized this rug was an outdoor one.

    Read More
    Erin C. April 28, 2015
  • Perfect for outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go underneath our patio table because we had the deck done and the chairs were scratching it! It is perfect! The size is very generous, the colors are a little less vibrant than the photo. I think the orange is a little more terra cotta, but goes perfected with the other muted colors. Gets wet and dries quickly. Does not pill or seem to be affected by the patio chairs being dragged over it. The perfect addition to complete my deck!

    Read More
    truemanpl August 26, 2014
  • This area rug was everything I'd hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived earlier than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The colors were exactly as pictured and it matched my outdoor sofa perfectly!

    Read More
    monalisa1213 July 8, 2014
  • Great Outdorr Additioon
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a rug for my outdoor deck. This area gets full sun and my house is a bit mid-century modern/tommy bahama. I live close to the beach so I needed a durable piece. The last rug I bought did not last more than one season. My outdoor furniture has green cushions and I have an orange sunbrella umbrella, with orange ceramic flamingos on either side of the love seat. This run pulled it all together, the orange is perfect for the flamingos and umbrella, the green is perfect with the cushions, the brown matches the deck and I was happy to add blue to the mix. The rug is very durable and looks absolutely fantastic. I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase and the price was right for a 8 x 10 rug. Buy it, you'll be glad you did.

    Read More
    rtcbeach November 4, 2013
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUG! bought it for my pier, and it works fabulous!! drains/dries good, not easily snagged, provides protection for bare feet from occasional splinters! we nailed it down. colors are great and look awesome with my neutral tone deck furniture. great deal too!

    Read More
    tzmann September 16, 2013
  • Doesn't Dry better for indoor
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful, colors good just what I expected from picture, love the design but this rug is not good for outdoor use. Wet all the time. It Takes forever to dry if it has rained even followed by a sunny day. Also very wet on mornings. Recommend sticking to Outdoor rugs only if you need it dry I'll be trying a different purchase with a different type of material. This rug would be better for indoor use. I'll be keeping it to much of a pain to return and I could use it in another area as I do like the color and design.

    Read More
    rosie1us August 14, 2013
  • Colors good quality bad
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is highly questioned. I've had it for only two weeks and it pulls and frays constantly

    Read More
    golfnbankr August 13, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the style, construction and value of this product. I have 4 dogs so I needed something very durable for my sunroom which has a pet door for my dogs to enter/exit. It has held up very well and is easy to vacuum/clean when my dogs track stuff into the house. The colors are very true to the picture and are fashionable and up-to-date with today's trend of colors.

    Read More
    angie0365 August 8, 2013
  • Good out door rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great as an outdoor rug. Especially for the price. The odors are beautiful and the rug is soft but well made. It already got rained on and it dried famously.

    Read More
    syd2007 August 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 different sizes for our outdoor living area. These rugs are GORGEOUS!!! They go well with our furniture and wear well with our 4 big dogs!! Just a quick vacuum and they are clean. We also live in a monsoon season area and they have held up well with the rain and the sun! Love them!!!

    Read More
    blackdogs5 July 10, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....very very fast shipping! The rug looks just like the picture. I ordered this rug to go under our patio furniture and it looks fantastic. For the size, quality and the look, I am still amazed about the price. Perfect for indoor and outdoor.

    Read More
    London P. June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links