Sale $105.59

Was: $138.49

Save $32.90 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Beige/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (6'7x9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug on my outdoor patio. I had it out for the whole summer/ fall season and it held up very well. It still looks new.

    Read More
    OstkUser1185325 November 8, 2017
  • My rug review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's holding uo very well outside and on my screened porch (I bought 20, Service and delivery was great.

    Read More
    Geri B. October 31, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great outside. It weathered really well through the whole summer too, still looks great!

    Read More
    Kim M. September 28, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great outdoor rug - it has held up well under the elements. To clean it, you can just hose it down or even pressure wash it. Love the colors and the pattern.

    Read More
    amy304 September 22, 2017
  • I purchased two of these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these to go around my pool. It has survive multiple rainstorms and use by my children and their friends. Made of great quality and lays on pavers very well. Satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    Michele B. August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for our deck and immediately after it poured a week straight - however the rug held up beautifully! Dried quickly and the colors didn't fade! Love it.

    Read More
    Diane S. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my deck and the colors are beautiful!

    Read More
    Elena O. July 23, 2017
  • What I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and it is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    J.D. L. July 19, 2017
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Such great mix of colors! Looks awesome with our patio furniture. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Suzanne D. July 18, 2017
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    just as I had expected. fantastic value using it as an outdoor inclosed porch rug. adds warmth and color to this space. great value and quality.

    Read More
    Meg M. July 15, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nicer than I thought it would be; perfect under our table and chairs. Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Charlotte B. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how beautiful the colors are. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Bianca M. July 6, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug isn't exactly what I was looking for - it looks amazing on my patio. Love the colors

    Read More
    Jessica C. June 27, 2017
  • Fantastic Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This really is a beautiful outdoor rug. We bought this for the deck and because of its varied colors it can fit into any color scheme. Let's see if it stands up to the elements!

    Read More
    Antonia V. June 19, 2017
  • Finally, The Perfect Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quick-drying outdoor rug is elegant and has all the colors to match any decor without being too bright or gaudy. The picture makes it look like it might overpower the furniture, but it really doesn't. We originally bought this rug to go with our new outdoor conversation/fire pit area, but we loved this rug so much, we immediately bought 2 more to use in our lanai.

    Read More
    Sara June 7, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very colorful and large. Fills up the whole deck and dries quickly after rain.

    Read More
    TriciaN M. May 22, 2017
  • Nice quality

    I purchased these rugs for our outdoor deck. Quality is wonderful and the colors are so perfect! Highly recommend for anyone wanting to add a pop of color to your outdoor area.

    Read More
    Pamela K. May 20, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    would highly recommend this rug, love the colors, pattern and quality

    Read More
    Julie C. May 17, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely area rug. Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Linda K. May 2, 2017
  • This is a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my deck. Very nice feel to it. Not like the rugs you buy at target. Higher quality for outdoor living

    Read More
    Robin B. January 31, 2017