Sale: $47.19

Was: $58.99

Save $11.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Floral Beige/Blue Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (3'7x5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug for Patio
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It was thick and the colors were perfect.

    Read More
    220badazz June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these rugs for our outdoor deck. Quality is wonderful and the colors are so perfect! Highly recommend for anyone wanting to add a pop of color to your outdoor area.

    Read More
    Pamela K. May 20, 2017
  • Durable, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in an apartment. Rug is easy to clean, durable, and protects the floor.

    Read More
    jacwyo May 15, 2017
  • Office Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not a lot of color added to the room but definitely doable.

    Read More
    tofu52 April 2, 2017
  • Goes Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent accent and easy to clean- even after dog threw up on it!

    Read More
    poshmama March 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Shipped in a timely manner.

    Read More
    susanf3 January 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality.. thank you

    Read More
    Lori W. October 26, 2016
  • Brightened up my front porch
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this rug. It's been on my front porch for months now, and I love looking out at it. It brings my front porch to life and is just welcoming and happy. I recommend it. Greta quality. We did have the wind kicking up the corners, but my husband put these adhesive corner things underneath the rug, and the weight from those keep the rug in place nicely. Super windy days it kicks up, but 95% of the time the rug is perfectly in place.

    Read More
    suzannelewis October 24, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug perfect for my entry way.

    Read More
    billykguns July 5, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Good quality, it's out on my front porch but would work indoors. I love it.

    Read More
    Angie S. June 27, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, but I return it and got a bigger size rug of the same rug for our back porch.

    Read More
    contend June 26, 2016
  • Colors looked better online
    Verified Purchase

    Colors looked more vibrant to me online. I was going to put it in the kitchen but I've decided to put it on the front porch under a small table and chairs. It's typical of the indoor/outdoor type weave of these rugs. When wet I've found other rugs of this type take a while to dry after a little rain gets on them, whether on a concrete porch or a wooden deck. In that case I move the rug off the wet spot to facilitate drying.

    Read More
    hillyside June 17, 2016
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are fairly true to the picture. Quality is better than I expected for the price. I'm using it in my kitchen and I'm very pleased after 3 weeks of use.

    Read More
    Jason G. May 31, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my covered outdoor deck at my new apartment. The quality is outstanding and the colors are as illustrated. Would also work extremely well in a mud room or kitchen. Love this, well worth it.

    Read More
    Carole F. April 22, 2016
  • Luv this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and very durable... Use with office chair and rug padding so its non slip.

    Read More
    dpetit37 November 29, 2015
  • Great entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, perfect height for indoor/outdoor rug at front door. It curls up a bit on the ends, so you'll need to lay heavy objects down for a while to flatten. Colors are a little more muted than shown in photos.

    Read More
    stargrl September 9, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the texture of the rug. I am currently using it in my kitchen. I wish it were a little longer. All in all the rug us nice and the price wasn't bad at all.

    Read More
    Shangri-La J. August 20, 2015
  • dahjp
    Verified Purchase

    It is a warm welcome to my home. I will give a fifth star if it can take one of my cleanings.

    Read More
    dahjp August 1, 2015
  • SBannon
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, as described. Using in a covered sun porch.

    Read More
    Sheri B. June 17, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks perfect👍

    Read More
    Meredith S. May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links