Sale Starts at: $18.63

Save $11.36 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Chevron Grey/Gold Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • study and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this indoor outdoor carpet for my bedroom. I have 2 doggies and it's just so much easier to keep this type of carpet cleaner with animals. It's beautiful with muted colors! I have a master bath with beautiful glass tiles that have every color in this rug which was a perfect purchase for me!!! Love the quality and beautiful colors. I did purchase a high quality rug pad to place under this carpet for comfort.

    Read More
    Diane B. March 20, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and is perfect for my home office!

    Read More
    Alison F. October 6, 2016
  • Mom loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Mom's new screened-in porch. The colors were exactly as pictured. Good quality! Does require a little effort to get to lay flat initially after being rolled up.

    Read More
    OstkUser68275 June 14, 2016
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug really tie things together on our first floor. We're using this rug as an entry way rug from the garage into the open living/kitchen area. The only thing I don't like: we've had it down for a week now and it STILL won't lay flat. We've placed items on top of the edges, we've rolled the edges under, and god knows what else in effort to have the rug lay flat, but it's not quite there yet. It'll get there - eventually.

    Read More
    Tammy F. December 5, 2015
  • A pop of color on my patio
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it 100% time for a party on the patio super excited

    Read More
    pcooper November 20, 2015
  • Nice door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for my entrance with 8 paws walking on it. Looks nice, grabs the dirt and stays looking clean. Can be hosed if need be!

    Read More
    daisycleo October 2, 2015
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not as green/gray as i thought

    Read More
    redny May 14, 2015
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these rugs to go under rockers on our covered cedar deck to make rocking more comfortable and to save wear and tear on the deck boards. I like the colors a lot--mustardy gold, taupe, grey blue. The zig zag color pattern is pretty wide which gives this rug a contemporary feel. Only reason I'm not rating it a 5 is the curled up ends due to packaging. A few days in they are still curled at the edges which is just irritating. I'm sure they will flatten out with time and some heavy objects on them.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 3, 2015
  • Nice rug, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, especially for the price. It is very low pile, which you'd expect because it is an indoor-outdoor rug. I bought the runner and am using it in my foyer. It hides dirt well. My only disappointment is that is the colors are a little flat..The grays appeared blue-gray on my screen, but it in real life they are neutral, dull grays. Overall, though, it's a great rug, especially for the price.

    Read More
    maryobuckeye December 15, 2013
  • Good seller
    Verified Purchase

    prompt shipping, arrived as described, would use again

    Read More
    lpin1 December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links