Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Borders Beige/Brown Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'3x10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my massage room and it is perfect...great quality and just as described.

    Read More
    onepeople August 7, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is very nice. Super soft and well made. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    JOANNA W. July 31, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect on our screened pool area. Much softer than expected, not a plastic feel to it. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Patricia D B. July 22, 2017
  • Nice rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in my screened in porch. Looks great!

    Read More
    houtxshopper March 9, 2017
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was used in a bedroom. It is soft on your feet. I am now looking for the same rug but bigger

    Read More
    cathy k. October 18, 2015
  • Indoor/Outdoor Laguna Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the terrace level entertainment room.

    Read More
    Sharon F. August 12, 2015
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. We have the rug on our front porch. It's soft and understated which allowed us to floral prints with our pillows.

    Read More
    tony s. May 27, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug that lasted a long time. Nice color!

    Read More
    jamie c. May 20, 2015
  • Good quality - unpleasant color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine, however I was not pleased with the color. Very muted, mud brown.

    Read More
    seerosey October 22, 2013
  • Entryway rug for lake house
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for entryway foyer to lake house - so far very nice and extremely economical for such a large rug (approx. 7 x 9).

    Read More
    kularocky April 2, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice for the price. The color is darker than depicted in the picture, though.

    Read More
    56gotz November 27, 2009
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for either a sisal or polypropelene rug for some time. This one looks great and is the perfect finishing touch for my bedroom. The color and design are very nice. It is well made and looks very classy in my room. Eventually, though, I intend to use it on the patio of my new home. As a true outdoor rug, it will work very well there too. I am thrilled with it.

    Read More
    jadintexas October 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy M. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristy S. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 19, 2016