Sale: $91.79

Save $16.20 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Borders Beige/Brown Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (5'3x7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size and color work well.
    Verified Purchase

    Took over a week and several wettings to remove shipping wrinkles.

    Read More
    Susan C. July 26, 2016
  • looks great on our patio!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks great on our outside patio. material and color nice, as pictured. love it!

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 19, 2016
  • Better for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin. We got it for the kitchen but it would be better for an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    beth5678 April 18, 2013
  • Cheap and curled.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this because it wouldn't lay flat and was generally just an inexpensive rug that did not look good in the house where I had intended it. Would be fine for a porch.

    Read More
    boughtone December 14, 2012
  • Basic rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a basic nondescript rug for my sunroom. Because I change the covers according to the season, I wanted something to keep my feet warm yet blend with everything. This rug works well for the purpose for which it was purchased. The color was described as beige. It is NOT beige. It is a deep gold as it appeared in the picture. That is what I was hoping for so I'm happy with the color. It does NOT look like a natural fiber or sisal rug like some reviews have said but it is plain enough to blend into the background and not make a statement. It also does NOT look expensive. It's just a basic rug at a reasonable price. I am happy with this purchase. The rug is just what I was looking for. It took a couple days to flatten out but has no problems.

    Read More
    ruthic November 11, 2011
  • doesn't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried weighting the corners, and stretching,but can't get the rug to stay flat.

    Read More
    mang5 August 17, 2011
  • Great rug and perfect for the area
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug and has beautiful simple detail!

    Read More
    rtlne59 June 28, 2011
  • Great Table Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price-- put it under my kitchen table when I needed to replace a more expensive rug that our dog ruined. I am very pleased...!

    Read More
    happyncy July 21, 2010
  • Laguna Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly and exactly as described. Excellent value. I have received many wonderful compliments. High quality, beautiful design.

    Read More
    laurelmtn July 18, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what I hoped it would be. Neutral color and pattern that do not draw too much attention while still looking very nice. We are using it in our front entry area. Good quality at a great price. The rug arrived, as does everything from overstock, very quickly.

    Read More
    jessjean July 13, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - very high quality. I am using it in my family room and it does not look like an outdoor rug, although the texture is a little rougher than the usual indoor carpet. It feels more like a sisal rug but is perfect for an indoor area..

    Read More
    plb9 December 23, 2009
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. Though we haven't had long to determine wear and tear the color and texture of the rug is a great neutral. Arrived fast as well.

    Read More
    fgibbs August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links