Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for StyleHaven Borders Beige/Black Indoor-Outdoor Area Rug (7'3x10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this rug. Perfect for the room
    Verified Purchase

    A friend liked this rug so much she bought one just like it. It is excellent for a casual room such as I what I have. The 7'3 X 10'6" fit perfectly in the living area of my townhome.

    Read More
    Sharon A. January 17, 2017
  • LAGUNA RUG IS PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit perfectly with the decor for my college son's first apartment ! Its natural materials are high quality and it is so thick that it does not slip on the wooden floor-no rug mat is needed. It is sure to be used for years to come.

    Read More
    Laura G. January 15, 2017
  • Natalie G.
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Great price and exactly what we expected from reviews and website photos. Thanks again Overstock!!! We WILL be back!

    Read More
    Natalie G. October 5, 2016
  • Ms. Franklin
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a good color to go with any furniture and just the right size. Thank You!

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this item and its worth the money

    Read More
    fanown June 1, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and quality. I am using it outside and it takes a fair amount of time after rain to dry up. Absorbs water more than thinner rugs. Held up really well after one 4 month outdoor season.

    Read More
    Joseph K. April 30, 2016
  • great for outdoor patio
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, worth the price!

    Read More
    Jason R. February 17, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. The quality is good. Very durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    kdardis December 31, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! I purchased the 7'3x10'6 rug. It looks nice and clean. Easy to care for and does not snag. I taped down the sides with painters tape for a couple of weeks and now it lays flat. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Bernadette C. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it goes well with my decore

    Read More
    Patricia E M. November 21, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    slashkbm1 September 27, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in dining room

    Read More
    tbjk September 24, 2015
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY happy with this rug. I bought it for my kitchen to cover up ugly linoleum (we rent.) We have a dog and although I've been concerned about spilling and messing up the rug, somehow it doesn't seem to get dirty as quickly. As far as getting the rolled edges to flatten, just use some weight and be a little patient. No big deal! I can't rave enough about how quickly they ship and not paying shipping costs is extremely helpful. I will continue to do business with Overstock.

    Read More
    Mary L O. May 23, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks better in person than online. Good so far.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 26, 2015
  • Laguna Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it got it for my deck but considering getting one smaller for my kitchen. It is soft on your feet and I love the color. Great rug especially for the price.

    Read More
    joniparkx April 15, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my covered back porch. It is soft to the feet and the dogs LOVE it. It washes easily and looks good with any furniture or fabrics.

    Read More
    hbg9689 February 3, 2015
  • Totally Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because other reviews, especially the one with the red band, said that it was soft and it was. It's not full and plush which I didn't expect it to be but it is softer that your usual outdoor rug. Due to having two dogs, I also wanted to be able to take it out and wash it down good if needed. When it first came in, we did have to set a few heavy things on the corners to get it to lay flat but by the next day it was perfect. There is also a slight smell to it at first that quickly disappeared. So far, it has stayed very nice and clean with daily vacuuming.

    Read More
    homeinethel July 31, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrrived in perfect condition and is very nice. It goes well with my patio furniture and we bought it to cover a huge crack that goes along the patio and it does just that beautifully and is of good quality. We have only had it for two weeks now so I cannot say how it will hold up in the next year or so but it looks as nice as we expected and hope it will give us many years of good use. There is nothing I have ever ordered form Overstock.com that I have not just loved. Everything always arrives on time and is just what we wanted.

    Read More
    ohdee777 May 16, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase. This looks like a much more expensive rug and hard to tell it's indoor/outdoor and can be hosed off. Looks elegant in my living room and I don't have to worry about the dogs or tracked in dirt.

    Read More
    glojul December 9, 2012
  • not for inside
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for under my kitchen table - It's going to be on my deck under my patio furniture now. It does not lay flat and it looks cheep for an inside rug.

    Read More
    bwboston February 1, 2011