Read All Reviews for Style Setter Williamsburg 2-gallon Glass Beverage Dispenser Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • me
    Verified Purchase

    have to sets of them now because the first set was sent with out lids. But they did send me a new set with lids.

    Read More
    Tammy T. October 30, 2016
  • 2 Gallon Beverage Dispenser Set
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review for this set and I found out through my son how to use it. On the rack there is a half moon shape bend the jar towards you and your tea or juice will come out so much better. So don't give it away! try bending it toward you the follow is so much better. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser203154 June 2, 2016
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a housewarming gift. The couple prefers different drinks. Has worked out great for them.

    Read More
    gsalyer April 11, 2015
  • Bad Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of the product is nice but the liquid does not pour our the the faucet very well. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    teraa June 3, 2014
  • Goodlooking item. Too bad it leaked.

    I bought one of these a few months ago but did not unbox it until last weekend, when I was having company. I washed both of the vessels and filled one with iced tea. But when I tried to fill the second one with lemonade it began to leak like crazy from around the spigot. I tried wiggling the spigot around but it continued to leak, so I served lemonade in a pitcher instead. It's a shame because this is a really nice looking set, but just one serving vessel on the double frame looks stupid. I won't be able to use it again unless I can find a replacement for the leaky vessel.

    Read More
    vard July 18, 2013
  • Not bad at all.....I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice gift item. I would buy it again. Thanks O.co Well packed fast delivery.

    Read More
    thenyman April 16, 2012
  • Beverage Dispenser Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an event. I made the mistake of not testing the faucets on both containers. At the event, only one would work. Too late to fix & too late to send back. This is the first time I've been disappointed with an Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    cltwis October 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherri89 February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser111127 May 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jan T. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links