Today: $25.49

MSRP: $60.00

Save $34.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Style Setter Sanford Glass Beverage Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking beverage dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lines of this beverage dispenser. The only problem is that the spout feels a little flimsy. Since I bought it to use in making vinegar, and my experience is that the spout would clog up quickly anyway, I am not too worried about it.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 28, 2017
  • Izzie
    Verified Purchase

    This beverage container is perfect for the holidays to serve punch so easily I really enjoy the convenience of the container

    Read More
    The bench fits in my front door entry way perfectl November 11, 2016
  • Great Bargin
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty dispenser!! Perfect fit for any occasion and a great bargain

    Read More
    CHARLES C. November 1, 2016
  • crash
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two one broken and received a refund the other works great love it

    Read More
    Carol R B. October 24, 2016
  • Tea anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, So big and beautiful. I made some ice tea with lemon in it and it was almost to pretty to drink from. Joyful party. Guest were afraid to touch.

    Read More
    jeannie October 14, 2016
  • disappointed with quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son's birthday party. Filled them with lemonade and water. The drink dispenser with lemonade was almost empty. I picked up the container, and the entire thing broke in my hands. The bottom broke completely off, spilling the rest of the liquid. Hopefully no one was injured. I threw the second one away because I didn't want the same thing to happen. Especially at a kids birthday party.

    Read More
    sarad1 August 20, 2016
  • Pretty product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty united to have.. It did come with a defect though. I used it for the first time while hosting a bridal shower, but the juice leaked all over the table and spilt everywhere! I was so disappointed that this may have ruined our table cloths that were rented! I believe every product should be tested for quality before items are shipped out to the customer!

    Read More
    Islandgirl55 April 4, 2016
  • Melane

    I was given 4 of these as a gift but the spout was broken on one of them. How can I get a replacement part? They also did not buy the stand to set it up on, do you have any suggestions on a stand for them? They are mainly used for parties and some weddings. Overall I am happy with them

    Read More
    OstkUser77632 January 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift. Broke on the way, quickly replaced

    Read More
    414141 April 21, 2015
  • Great for Kombucha Tea

    I've had mine for several months and it's great. I had read reviews on the internet about the spigot problem that seems to go with all glass beverage dispensers, so I filled past the spigot with water and let it sit for a day. No problems at all. It's really cute and functional. I use it 24/7 and haven't had a single problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser17081 January 22, 2015
  • Nice looking but didn't have the quality I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The dispenser looked nice but the glass was a lighter weight than I had hoped. The spigot was made to look like metal but was plastic and flimsy. Felt like it could easily be broken.

    Read More
    lulu1948 June 15, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this much yet, but plan on having it on the serving tables a lot as we entertain. I wish the spicket was a metal material, I think it would be much better with so many different people trying to serve themselves, but I shall see. I love the way it looks on the serving table. Have not been disappointed with any purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    texasclass988017 October 25, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Very good price. The only down fall I had with it was the little plastic spicket. But it does the job and is very cute.

    Read More
    madaboutshoes October 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelle m. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry B. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links