Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49

MSRP: $50.00

Save $23.51 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Style Setter Norfolk Glass Crystal 5-liter Beverage Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entertaining piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of them for use when entertaining In our new home which is perfect for larger groups. I didn't want the typical rustic or country look and this style is classic. The glass lid and glass container are very sturdy and substantial and I have no problems with the glass.. However, I am looking for a suitable and sturdy "stand" that will elevate it so a glass or cup can be placed underneath without drips on the floor happening when spout is placed over edge of counter. There are other similar styles on the market that have stands included -- I would like this one to have had the option. As some of the reviews mentioned on several other beverage dispensers of this type -- the spout is lightweight plastic. If it was metal or a much sturdier material I would be confident of the entire piece being long-lasting without have to be careful of the spout breaking or peeling.

    Read More
    inet1shopper July 17, 2017
  • Served it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This drink dispenser is average, and meets expectations of the price. I think it may have leaked a little after around 8 hours in the sun.

    Read More
    Jackiemacknight June 30, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the cost. Ver good design. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    pattacake December 8, 2014
  • beverage dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    the product has a manufacturing defect in the glass equivalent to 2 pinholes and therefore leaks the liquid. It is not useable

    Read More
    alterzam April 5, 2014
  • LEAKS
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKED THE PRICE AND LOOK OF THIS ITEM, BUT THE SPOUT LEAKS!!!!

    Read More
    mmmmp March 8, 2014
  • Great for Sangria
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big or too small. Had a few couples over and we made Sangria for all. It worked well and could fit it in frig to keep cold for next day. Love the shape .

    Read More
    cooing February 5, 2014
  • Average beverage dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Average beverage dispenser. It would been better if the spout was made of metal and not silver color painted plastic and the lid had some kind of liner. I won't be repurchasing this item in the future or recommending it to others. There are many better designed and better made products carried by Overstock.

    Read More
    love2shop4goods November 7, 2013
  • perfect size beverage container
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for making iced teas and infused water for the family. It's very solid although I would have preferred a metal spout to the plastic one. Came very well packed for shipping. We're going to be using this a lot this summer!

    Read More
    ccg444 May 29, 2013
  • Leaky beverage dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    You shouldn't have to repair a brand new product. A beverage dispenser should not leak!

    Read More
    hollycoia January 16, 2013
  • Awesome product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, great price. Free shipping on an all glass 11 lbs product, can't be it!

    Read More
    kalohamjsd January 2, 2013
  • Over all I really like this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say so far I'm very happy with it. I love to fill it with water and 20 bags of my favorite tea and put in near a sunny window. It looks fantastic in any setting, even in my refrigerator.

    Read More
    bettybelleboo December 26, 2012
  • Glass dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight dispenser, will look good with fruit displayed it it.

    Read More
    byathread December 23, 2012
Sponsored Links