Today: $28.49

MSRP: $60.00

Save $31.51 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Style Setter Jacksonville Beverage Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased with this beverage dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. It is a good value for the money. It was easy to use and it did not leak.

    Read More
    innovativeshopper1 December 6, 2011
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, large beverage dispenser...much larger than most I've seen in stores. Nice, wide, open top for access/filling. Works well for my application.

    Read More
    missminn November 15, 2011
  • Stylesetter Jacksonville Beverage Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    Made sweet tea and it looked beautiful in the container! Everyone commented on it! I recommend this product to all who are looking for a high quality item! :)

    Read More
    jehovahesamorydios October 25, 2011
  • Good Deal for the Cost
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these beverage jars for a big party I was throwing. They worked out well. Big enough in size and the glass was clear and actractive. The top was made out of metal, but the only disappointing thing was that the nozzles were made out of plastic. However, with that being said, they worked just fine. No leaking, no clogging up.

    Read More
    dlp1102 August 30, 2011
  • Not so great!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I opened the boxes right before a baby shower. The spouts are silver plastic and cheap. I ordered two. One functioned fine the other arrived with part of the top of the plastic spout snapped off. I decided to use it anyway. It worked for about one minute. Eventually lemonade poured out all over my floor creating a big mess. The other one functioned fine.

    Read More
    Cee Bee Kay January 7, 2017
  • Leaks water, very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately for me, this dispenser failed to perform it's primary function -- holding water. Upon filling it for the first time I immediately noticed drops of water coming down from the spout. It leaks making this product unusable. This company needs to get its quality control in order. In terms of looks, it's OK but nothing special. It's just a generic glass jar with a plastic spout and metal lid. If it didn't leak water I would give it 3 stars.

    Read More
    dionysus007 July 24, 2014
  • Great Beverage Dispenser

    Have used this for many parties and has worked out perfectly!

    Read More
    atlantatony January 18, 2012
  • Cute but average quality
    Verified Purchase

    On the whole, the product is really good looking. However, the spout has a silver plated finish on it that chipped off after only a few uses. Wish they would have used a more durable finish as otherwise would be a great piece.

    Read More
    Shelbi P. June 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect beverage dispenser. Easy to clean, love to take it to work and put oranges or cucumber or lemons in it for everyone to use.

    Read More
    babsa April 30, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, family really likes it

    Read More
    cammym717 November 19, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars, but I want happy the lid doesn't screw on. Which is only a problem because my husband likes picking everything up by the lid. I like the wide spout.

    Read More
    deborah78745 September 26, 2015
  • Perfect size, good quailty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. We have an outdoor pool and it works perfectly for all the kids needing a water or lemonade break. One of them was leaking when I first purchased it - where the spout meets the glass, but a careful turn to tighten it made all the difference, they've been leak-free ever since.

    Read More
    trimom1 April 21, 2015
  • Great gift1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for a friend whose family drinks a lot of ice tea. I wanted a large glass container so it would hold a lot and so beverages would not stain it as would happen with plastic. This fit both objectives. She has used it and seems very happy with it.

    Read More
    drue612 July 3, 2014
  • Perfect beverage dispenser for a backyard party
    Verified Purchase

    This glass dispenser worked perfectly! Much better than the plastic ones.

    Read More
    modmuse June 21, 2014
  • Anniversary Gift

    This was an anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. They and their family drink ice tea prolifically thru spring, summer and fall, These provide a way to allow their family and guests to self serve ice tea or other drinks for meals and gatherings. The style is good, the size ample. If the spout and valve hold up under use without leakage, it is an excellent product and a great gift for a couple who has almost everything.

    Read More
    mememrsngh February 25, 2014
  • Stylesetter Jacksinville Beverage Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for our office refrigerator. It is so handy as the spigot dispenses the lemonade just the right drain, its not too slow , just the right amount of fluid release. It holds a good amount of lemonade, and we add sliced lemons to ours, very good product we love it, may buy another one for our own use at home.

    Read More
    lucy1405 May 21, 2013
  • perfect kombucha jar
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Works perfectly for continuous brew kombucha jar and dispenser!!

    Read More
    inarchristi June 7, 2012
  • Serves it's purpose... with a little flair.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for one of these for our summer parties and saw a cheaply made plastic one at a major department store on sale for twice the price. This is a nice, big, solid jar. The only complaint if have, and it's minor, is that the handle on top of the lid is plastic. Kinds of cheapens it a tad, but I wouldn't be heartbroken if it did come off. It screws on so it would be easy to replace it with a fancy drawer knob and might add a little whimsy. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    mmeghall June 6, 2012
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    Another reviewer mentioned the plastic spout initially being of concern but ultimately worked just fine. In my case the cheap plastic spout is not properly sealed and leaks terribly. The beverage dispenser is unusable.

    Read More
    fitzsmith May 28, 2012
  • Good Beverage Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice beverage dispenser. I purchased it for my kids to sell lemonade at our garage sale and it worked great. I also used it at a Cinco de Mayo party for margaritas. So the drinks would not get watered down, I served it beside a container of ice.

    Read More
    urban6849 May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links