Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.74

Save $15.26 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Style Setter Glass 1-gallon Beverage Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    not real pleased leaks and am trying to tighten up the spout not worth sending back due to cost for return

    Read More
    Denise D. April 24, 2017
  • Filtered Lemon Water always ready
    Verified Purchase

    We filter the water we use in this jug and add fresh lemons for ice cold lemon water every morning.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 December 27, 2016
  • Leaks
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and the quality of everything but the spigot....it leaked at different intervals even when it hadn't been touched...and you have to open the top for any type of steam..which is stated in small print.

    Read More
    Debra M. June 5, 2016
  • tim
    Verified Purchase

    quality is poor and ir leaks

    Read More
    Timothy E. December 5, 2015
  • leaky piece of junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Spigot leaks constantly. Have glued around the connection, which helped, but it still leaks from the actual faucet. Have had iced coffee all through my refrigerator, covering the shelves. What a mess. Do not buy.

    Read More
    eugenia e. October 12, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this in my fridge with leftover coffee for iced coffee later! Works brilliantly.

    Read More
    Brittany J. July 4, 2015
  • drink dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new one because the dispenser on mine was so small it takes forever to fill up a cup. This one has a nice big hole and the drinks flow easily and fast.

    Read More
    jcucci January 4, 2015
  • Style Setter Glass 1-gallon Beverage Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I had this item less than a month. My son and I was making tea and he stirred the sugar with a wooded spoon and all of a sudden the glass broke and tea went everywhere. He wasn't being hard on it either. I am getting a replacement and hopefully the second one will last a lot longer.

    Read More
    hotrod71 September 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbra R. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maryanne L. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie B. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mjmurphy1107 September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links