Starting at: $134.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sturdy Classic Metal Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy with dings & scrathes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy bed frame, but also came with came with several dings & scratches. No instructions either.

    Read More
    Colleen C. April 12, 2016
  • Grandson loves this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with the foam mattress and the boys love their new bed!

    Read More
    crjangel December 4, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    As described in the picture

    Read More
    Bernadette S. November 5, 2015
  • Inexpensive and Funtional
    Verified Purchase

    It is not heavy duty, but it is functional. Although I found the middle support post on the side and the middle to stub toes or keep from easily placing items under the bed. If the frame had been heavier construction those toe stubbers would not have been there ready to attack. LOL

    Read More
    Linda S. September 5, 2015
  • Kansas city
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these beds. I was very pleased with the beds, especially for the price I paid for them.

    Read More
    Kansas City August 20, 2015
  • Great look for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in my teenagers rooms. Looks nice, easy assembly.

    Read More
    Lonneke F. May 24, 2015
  • For My Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter. She thought she wasn't going to like it because she insisted on a bunk bed but has a very small room so I went with this frame. She loves it! It opens up her room and gives her more space.

    Read More
    Sherri M. April 22, 2015
  • Silver frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looks nice

    Read More
    Monica R. February 24, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pink frame for my 5-year-old's room. It is very cute and for the price, I really shouldn't complain. My only real issue is that there were two dents in the headboard and the paint was chipped in a few spots. Not a real big deal -- and again you can't beat the price; however, something "new" shouldn't have dents and paint chips. It did ship very quickly. I think it got it in less than a week. All in all, I would recommend for a kid's room, but just know that it may not arrive in absolute perfect condition.

    Read More
    tthomas0706 August 6, 2014
Sponsored Links