Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $935.02

At other retailer: $1,063.21

Save $128.19 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stufurhome Yorktown 48-inch Single Sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Vdry well constructed. Lots of drawer space and quality materials

    Read More
    Tami M. Absolutely LOVE this vanity. Beautiful November 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It is perfect in my new shower room. I have gotten many compliments about it too. Thanks, overstock.com

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 12, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price its a nice buy, inspect it carefully as we had found places where it had been repaired at the manufacturer, overstock was great they applied a credit to our account, and we were able to repair the piece. the sing is a little small and we have installed a larger sink, for the cost it was still worth the buy

    Read More
    Liz8 E. May 12, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 vanities for a bathroom remodel and these are truly magnificent! Lots of drawers and storage, they truly make the bathroom beautiful!

    Read More
    rolltidemomma May 9, 2015
  • bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Item delivered as advertised. Good quality, beautiful piece of furniture for a bathroom. We really like it and are happy with purchase. Only negatives, no matching backsplash - we had to have one fabricated in matching baltic brown granite. Also, the drawer inside was inconveniently located for plumbing work and nearly impossible to move, ended up drilling right through it and it cracked. We also wanted to change out hardware to match our tastes, but the front center handle design does not come off. so we were unable to do so.

    Read More
    markw2 November 14, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional vanity. It is very heavy and well made (shipping elsewhere would have been $100's!). Absolutely no flaws and it was delivered extremely quickly -- about a week. It was packaged/crated exceptionally well. It was exactly what I was looking for in my bathroom remodel. Don't hesitate on this one if it is the style you are looking for!

    Read More
    zxcvzxcv March 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yoko M. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    middlezed March 20, 2017
  • gcholakian August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links