Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stufurhome Princeton 56-inch Single-sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Solid. Carving is perfect. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Elaine January 13, 2016
  • good bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality but heavy to get on second floor/packaged well

    Read More
    Evelyn H. January 11, 2016
  • New Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood Vanity with a large storage area and 6 drawers. The only shortcoming is a missing Back-splash that I had fabricated at a local Marble Co. Overstock did a wonderful job in handling this order as 2 previous shipments were damaged upon arrival. The coustomer service is superior and i will continue to do business with Overstock and recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    Ronald B. May 1, 2015
  • LOVE this Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this vanity for our master bath remodel. I searched many places and could not find exactly what I was looking for and this was it! I did see a few other vanities I liked that cost a great deal more! The price and quailty was Perfect as well as delivery!

    Read More
    nsarkisi December 21, 2012
  • Stunning and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about the shipping, the arrival time and that this was a 350 pound of furniture. It was here within two weeks and the gentleman who delivered the vanity phoned ahead with a window of time. The packaging was wonderful, absolutely no damage or problem. I have to say that the picture does this piece justice but it is absolutely stunning in person. It was a great fit for a previous 60 inch vanity. I can't say enough about this vanity. A little tip - use your control button and your plus button to magnify pieces. I was able to hold my tile up to the beautiful granite top. I compared similiar vanities and they were up to 3 x's the price. Love love it!!!.

    Read More
    spayandneuter October 1, 2012
  • Love this VANITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity was just as expected a great fit for my remodeled bathroom. Delivery personellel were wonderful and very helpful.

    Read More
    morus July 27, 2012
  • Super nice vanity - rich cherry.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent vanity. I was very nervous to buy it bc I dreaded if I had to return this beast. It is extremely heavy. It came very well packed and super fast. The carved feet are amazing, the hardware is intricate, the raised side panels are a nice touch. I will be getting an addtl travertine piece from a big box store for a backsplash, which is not provided. I haven't measured the piece, but after reading other reviews, I went with a slightly shorter vanity. The vanity will set back in a cutout in the wall that is exactly 61" long and I didn't want to risk it with a longer vanity than this. I extensively did my homework, so I was confident in the pricing of this. I showed my very picky father in law, who had driven several hundred miles to get a similar vanity for their house, and he was impressed at the quality and the value. I am now looking for another vanity for the girls' bathroom and will not hesitate to buy from Overstock again. I would buy this vanity for them, and they loved it, but they really want a black galaxy top and that is not offered with this vanity.

    Read More
    krillinois March 12, 2012
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine quality, exactly as pictured .....we were very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    chania February 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our master bathroom, & this vanity goes perfectly with my current mahogany bedroom set. I ordered this with the travertine marble & it also goes extremely well with the travertine we had installed on the floor & in the shower. We are very pleased with this purchase, not to mention the great price! Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ktruncale September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links