Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stufurhome 36-inch Augustine Single Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Real lemon
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity was the worst purchase that I have ever made. It arrived with manufacturing dust and particles inside. Drawers guides and rollers made of the cheapest plastic and will not last long. It was not made of whole wood as advertised. Inside panels were made of composed material and surface is like a sandpaper. Very poor design and cheap manufacturing. If it is not so heavy and would be problem for shipping I would gladly return to Overstock and request full reimbursement.

    Read More
    Milan L. December 5, 2016
  • Looks great, holding up fine
    Verified Purchase

    It's been two years since I installed this, and i still looks fine and works great. Plenty of storage, my only wish is I were the top was a bit thicker, it would look nicer (in my opinion).

    Read More
    Paul W. September 4, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have actually purchased this same unit for two of our bathrooms. Very nice quality. The two units were purchased roughly one year apart and there are a few differences, but I would not hesitate to recommend this item to anyone looking for a high end furniture style vanity. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    pfretty September 5, 2014
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Great value and nice furniture quality.

    Read More
    1wehamom April 8, 2014
  • Marble Top Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful piece, the marble is pinkish and the painted finish is of a rich cherry color. We have not installed it yet, as we have not ordered new flooring, but I keep going into the spare room to look at it. I was disappointed when I opened the first large drawer, which is the second one down and there is a section cut out for the plumbing, but no matter, I will make it work. I do wish they would have cut a section out of the first large drawer so it would have opened and been usable like the second drawer, but I realize that now the cost is going to go up. For the money, this is very handsome, I think it would be perfect in a second bathroom. I do have a linen closet in the bathroom and the fact that it doesn't have as much drawer space will not matter to me. A lovely piece, don't hesitate to purchase it. I gave it four stars, because a backsplash would have made it a five star piece. It is tall at 36", which makes it a bit higher than my kitchen counters, but I think it is going to work nicely.

    Read More
    jinx151 August 24, 2012
  • great looking vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this vanity for a new addition bathroom. I was looking for something different and of furniture quality. Love this vanity, good height and counter space. Excellent quality. Arrived in perfect condition, the drawers open and close smoothly. I was hesitant to order this from pictures only, but I was not disappointed in any way. There was an issue with delivery from the contracted delivery service but Overstock customer service took care of it immediately.

    Read More
    mspvabva September 8, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Had no problems installing. The hole openings for the faucet are a bit small, but if you take sanding paper and sand the inside slowly you are able to take enough off without chipping the counter. The sink is a very light ivory color, so light that if everything else is white it will blend in. There are only four drawers, not five as said. Would have been great if there were five drawers. Item looks very stylish and is made well and sturdy. Arrived very well packaged, in one piece, no damage. After pricing tops and vanities the price is excellent.

    Read More
    yang22 April 24, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value and a solid piece of furniture. I would have given it 5 stars if it came with a back splash. I emailed the mfg but no luck in a response so far and that was over a month ago. If you have champagne taste on a bear budget - you will love this piece. The travertine has more graining then I thought it would have, but I love it. The front is very nicely done. It really is an elegant piece. I was very nervous I was getting what I paid for - but it really exceed my expectations. Overstock was great with the delivery - fantastic customer service, especially Rose. Don't hesitate to purchase - its solid and looks great.

    Read More
    sophee April 18, 2010
Sponsored Links