Today: $194.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Queen Faux Black Leather Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Really trendy and stylish. I've had this for about 3 years now and its holding up fine. Being in the Navy, I was worried of how it would hold up due to moving every 3 years, but I must say...not a scratch!

    Read More
    Codrut S. September 23, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The item was easy to put together. However, it is not the sturdiest of beds. We use if in the guest room which is fine. Not sure I would want it in my bedroom for everyday use. It was exactly what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    cpv1 January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is really something special. Don't rush the assembly. Take your time and you'll be so glad to have it!

    Read More
    jenisediaz December 3, 2012
  • Very nice for my spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this bed, I wanted something sleek for a new basement bedroom and this fit the bill perfectly. You can't beat the price and all I needed was a queen memory foam mattress, some bedding and the bedroom was complete.

    Read More
    kathyscrub October 20, 2012
  • Good price, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bed arrived quickly, but had no instructions for putting it together. Figured it out and spent about an hour putting it together(2 people). One of the pre-drilled holes did not line up, but my husband was able to bend the metal into place. Was exactly what our daughter wanted for her new room.

    Read More
    craftsbysarah October 6, 2012
  • low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a low profile frame. Good cheap frame if your on a budget.

    Read More
    gcargo608 August 2, 2012
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I put the bed together by myself, would definitely recommend having someone help. The instructions aren't the best as you need to actually attach the middle piece to the ends before putting together the 4 sides. The wood slats aren't the best, and my bed still kind of smells like the slats but overall looks great and does the trick.

    Read More
    gilda221 May 9, 2012
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son whose in college, it was the perfect size and hes 6 '2". It is modern and fits his style, and it was easy to out together.

    Read More
    delightedmom December 27, 2011
  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cheap platform bed. It looks good and easy to put together. Seems sturdy. The only problem is that the material on the bed tears easy so you have to be very careful taking out of the box or moving it around.

    Read More
    glgkbh September 1, 2011
  • great styling but some minor flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was easy to assemble and the queen fits perfectly in tight spaces. Looks great in a modern decor room. Unfortunately the bed arrived with some scratches and tears in the fake leather. We did not notice this until it was assembled. Check before assembly.

    Read More
    jacksonandme August 29, 2011
  • Perfect for College
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is perfect for anyone who is looking for something sleek and affordable. I'm a college student, and this bed looks great and is extremely easy to assemble. The only problem was that some pieces were missing and I had to ask for more, but hopefully should arrive later today. Great pick!!!

    Read More
    frankthetank89 August 29, 2011
  • Contemporary and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in two boxes which were very manageable in size. Two of the pieces for putting the slats together were missing and when we called customer service were sent out immediately. The bed was very easy to assemble. It comes with everything you need to put it together, no power tools required. Its sturdy and looks great in my daughter's apartment. I highly recommend the product and buying from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    hot4cleveland July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links