| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $115.19

Save $12.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Floor Lamp - two in one
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor lamp! Really easy to put together and it is beautiful! It is two in one... floor lamp and I can use as a end table! Awesome and recommend it!

    Read More
    Alessandra G. November 9, 2016
  • Nice but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good looking lamp. It's a little flimsy. The piece that holds the shade on is hard to get in place and the shade hangs slightly crooked. Not very sturdy base and post. Very pretty just not much substance to it.

    Read More
    OstkUser537490 October 6, 2016
  • 2 birds 1 stone
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp. It was easy to assemble and it adds a nice decorative touch to our bedroom. The little glass table makes all the difference! It doesn't get a full 5 stars because the shade is a little wobbly. Maybe I just didn't put it together correctly.

    Read More
    Casey M. April 6, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks ok but shade does not fit properly

    Read More
    margohb August 14, 2015
  • Perfect solution!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table because it's the perfect solution when you need to place two chairs next to one another and very close together (as was the case with us), but still need a table surface to put down a drink, coffee mug, etc. The clear glass table is high enough to clear the arms on most upholstered chairs and the lamp has an on/off pull chain feature, not a push button on the floor lamp base as so many others have now. The lamp shade is a very pale gray that pairs perfectly with most everything. I've bought it before and I just bought it again for my daughter's apartment. The perfect solution when you don't have a lot of space for a table between pieces.

    Read More
    SandieR March 4, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade was crushed in some places, lamp is nice looking.

    Read More
    Erin W. January 23, 2015
  • Missing parts!~
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp and it arrived missing SEVERAL key parts (metal/rubbers washers, also the glass table was missing-- which was the only reason I bought it!). I called overstock and they apologized and immediately sent a replacement. I get the replacement and its missing the SAME parts!! Talk about frustrating! I returned the lamp again and bought a different one. I don't blame Overstock because they were extremely empathetic to my situation, I just wouldn't purchase this lamp again. Whatever company they are using to ship this out, clearly doesn't have a quality control person to check items before they are shipped!

    Read More
    asiap February 12, 2013
  • Shade was not white
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a floor lamp with a WHITE shade to match two outher lamps I have in my family room. I received an Ivory shade white a gold lining which makes the shade appear even darker!!!

    Read More
    debbielynnes January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links