Today: $104.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Dove Finish Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, nice finish.

    Read More
    dounia T. September 19, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out so well. Needed a table for a lamp and extra nick-nacks, very sturdy!

    Read More
    Patti M. July 17, 2016
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece seems like better quality than most pieces I order online. The wood is nice & sturdy. The color is really great. You won't be disappointed with this one!

    Read More
    OstkUser12974 February 3, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy at all. Looks very nice though. If it's behind a couch or something it is perfect...if it's touch all the time, it won't hold up.

    Read More
    Renee A. January 27, 2016
  • purcher
    Verified Purchase

    gave to someone for Christmas and they loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser75906 January 7, 2016
  • Great looking, more assembly than assumed

    The finished product was sturdy and the detailing really sets it apart. I love the streamlined style with traditional coloring. The assembly involved the use of Cam locks--which, if you've used in the past know, are tricky to get sometimes. It took about 45 minutes and help from a friend to complete.

    Read More
    tarantula27 December 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Another good purchase from Overstock! The table is very durable and easy to assemble. I'm very pleased with the color as well. Very similar to the picture.

    Read More
    Shannon S. December 16, 2015
  • Adds a wonderful contemporary touch.
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this piece in two homes, and it always looks great and adds a clean contemporary look to any room.

    Read More
    nanfranweb December 16, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect too much for the price but am VERY happy with the product. I wish everything didn't have to be assembled these days, but . . . .that's all most of of can afford anymore. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    dezign50 November 5, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table that is easy to assemble. Color is close to picture and it coordinated well with my other cool toned furniture.

    Read More
    stephsummers September 30, 2015
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    nice finish and good quality.

    Read More
    deye z. September 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to build, loved it!

    Read More
    Leticia S. August 22, 2015
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is a good narrow size, but not too sturdy.

    Read More
    Ani C. August 20, 2015
  • I would not recommend this piece
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the coffee table I was very disappointed with the sofa table. The paint/stain job was terrible, and the table legs wobble. This is not quality we expected noting how much we loved the coffee table.

    Read More
    mjtal47 July 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece, especially for the price. It took my husband a long time to assemble.

    Read More
    gsasjl July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful but a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is simple and beautiful, but definitely decorative and not made to support a lot of objects or weight.

    Read More
    Lori G. June 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Looks great in our modern style living room. The shelf is a nice added touch for magazines, etc.

    Read More
    Paul P. May 28, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Good table-easy to put together, looks more expensive than it is

    Read More
    jotlema April 22, 2015
  • Perfect console table for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is very modern and sleek and looks great with med/dark linen. Great price too!

    Read More
    portams April 9, 2015
  • Great value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and it's nice to know I'm using a responsible, sustainable wood!

    Read More
    Paul E. March 3, 2015
Sponsored Links