Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $122.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio 212 'Through the Mist' 30x60-inch Textured Canvas Triptych Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, muted colors are perfect for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Carol B. August 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bedroom wall, behind my bed! Looked high and low for something and this had the exact colors I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jene F. August 11, 2017
  • Muted tones
    Verified Purchase

    I made my purchase decision based on previous reviews and went the safe route. The tones are very muted, nice set though. Was looking for something a little more vibrant. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Kelley H. July 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wall. However, quality is not so great. The canvas is a bit loose on the support boards but still hangs ok.

    Read More
    Pat D. June 14, 2017
  • Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While I do not think the quality is the best ever, I do enjoy this art set and find it very soothing to look at. I love nature/trees, so this was perfect for me. Difficult to get each piece to align evenly on the wall, but once I got it right, I was happy with it.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 23, 2017
  • Sophisticated print
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my newly painted wall!

    Read More
    OstkUser784572 April 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The print itself is very nice. The workmenship not so much. The frame isn't squared and the larger print is saggy. We will be returning it.

    Read More
    Zalita A. March 13, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors. Exactly as pictured. Casual look.

    Read More
    rexyandroxy March 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to stage a house for sale, hung over a sofa in a bonus room and it served it purpose nicely.

    Read More
    Steven S. December 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good size pictures. True to description.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. November 14, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Had this set in my living room and when we moved I just transferred them to my bedroom. The colors are beautiful and it really makes a statement. Elegant and soothing to look at.

    Read More
    cassiesmith October 31, 2016
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Looked similar to picture on site. Colors matched my room well. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan S. August 3, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    colors more muted than anticipated. doesn't show well with light beige wall paint. frames seems to be well built but there are still ripples in the canvas. don't understand why there is a black number painted in the bottom right corner. too lazy to send back.

    Read More
    Bart S. June 5, 2016
  • Jan R
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, it fits in right in with our decor

    Read More
    Janet R. May 20, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice. One of the panels is buckling. Needs to be remounted.

    Read More
    Christine N. May 14, 2016
  • Looks Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this canvas print to go above our couch and they look beautiful! Well made and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Anita S. May 2, 2016
  • Color lighter than shown
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very light almost faded looking

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 15, 2016
  • Its bigger than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly as shown in picture. Simple canvas look but artwork still beautiful. Bigger than i thought but im glad for that. Quick shipping too.

    Read More
    Natalie A. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully in my hall entrance.

    Read More
    Connie R. March 11, 2016
  • Triptych
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. Paint is chipping off. Probably wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Erin l. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links