Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $136.98

At other retailer: $155.99

Save $19.01 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio 212 'Reflections' 30x60-inch Textured Canvas Triptych Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm tones grometric
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were as expected. Yellow tans, brown reds, light blues to bright blue. Packaged well and lined up easily to hang. The center picture had a small vertical wave close to edge. Will order other art.

    Read More
    Carol S. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is absolutely beautiful. I love the soft colors they go so well in my living room. My only issue is that my wall is so large I probably should have ordered two but I'm going to see what I can do to fill in some of the empty space around the paintings.

    Read More
    Lisa M. July 29, 2016
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Price was nice too

    Read More
    JMG April 26, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this painting.

    Read More
    LaToya D. February 3, 2016
  • Contemporary Art
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived yesterday and although it hasn't be hung yet I'm delighted with the product. It is going in a bedroom and should be a nice addition; it provides color, movement, and it is calming.

    Read More
    Linda C S. September 22, 2015
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to hang over bed; great match to comforter set.

    Read More
    fretax May 29, 2015
  • S.C.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and arrived promptly.

    Read More
    Sheila C. May 14, 2015
  • OK but crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product is alright but for the price we were very disappointed that the framing is not correctly squared. So in order to have an even gap between the pieces each of them are at a different angle. Probably wouldn't buy again at even half the price. The canvas painting itself is very good but the crooked framing ruins what would be a great piece of art.

    Read More
    Neal W. March 1, 2015
  • Perfect for our decor
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for our family room decor. Very stylish.

    Read More
    bac2013 December 13, 2014
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Large and gorgeous. Fits perfectly over my large sofa .

    Read More
    moonhalo August 26, 2014
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for a year to fill a large blank living room wall. This three-piece artwork fits perfectly. Your eye is just drawn to it. Received compliments already. Easy to hang. Only problem is that one of the inner braces came unglued, or perhaps was never glued to begin with.

    Read More
    twoshells July 22, 2014
  • Beautiful art!
    Verified Purchase

    Just took this out of the box and LOVE it . It's just like the photo and is good quality. I love the texture of the canvas 'ink' and that the print is wrapped around the canvas. It's the perfect size for our powder room. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    seattlegirl75 July 9, 2014
  • Gorgeous abstract art
    Verified Purchase

    Love this gorgeous piece of contemporay art work. It is just the right size and style for the room it is in. Looks exactly like the image - would definitly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    jazzyloft July 4, 2014
  • Just like the picture Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very nice, colors are the same as the photo. I am very pleased with the painting, it's going to look great over my couch.

    Read More
    chanb4 June 18, 2014
  • Great painting for the price
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this was shipped incredibly fast and I got this in a couple days. The colors are great, looks like a true painting on the wall, not just a print. This matches the colors in my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    armycop71 June 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana B. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jerome f. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links