Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio 212 'Autumn Muse' 30x60-inch Textured Canvas Triptych Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Autumn Muse
    Verified Purchase

    Very good construction. Looks very nice in our living eoom

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. July 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coloring and perfect size.

    Read More
    Bobbie S. May 8, 2017
  • Love it love it love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pictures I got a lot of compliments because of my pictures

    Read More
    Angelica W. May 4, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and looked great above our couch. They survived a move and now hang above a dresser and still look great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Larger than you think and nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This canvas artwork was purchased for staging my house, so I never did end up matching it with any decor but it has a nice array of colors and would probably look great in rooms of virtually any color. Because you can space them apart as little or much as you wish, this 3 canvas set can cover up a large space of wall and is visually pleasing. It is very light canvas with a light wood frame, so is a since to hang without needing molly bolts or even verifying that your nails are in the studs. I think it was a pretty good buy, and my house sold in less than a week!

    Read More
    lisa833 April 12, 2017
  • Great Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in our dining room

    Read More
    Mrs. J March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, a few small flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in our living room! It looks great!! My only complaints are, the blues in the picture are a true "baby blue" color... to me, in the picture it looked more "aqua". But it matched well regardless. Also the framing on the picture are not completely square, at least on mine they were not. Wouldn't have been noticeable if they weren't 3 separate pictures. One of the spaces between our pictures were almost a complete inch difference between the top and bottom of the frame when hung!!! We ended up being able to make them look good, but I think we had to slightly skew every frame to make them appear straight!!!

    Read More
    Jessica P. October 30, 2016
  • Colors Subdued
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed to find that the colors were dramatically subdued compared to the online photo. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser434074 August 27, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This painting looks gorgeous on my dining room wall. The size is just right and I love the colors.

    Read More
    Lisa M. July 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Owned it for a few months in the dinning room, and I loved it more now after seeing it every day. It looks exactly like the picture, not too bright for distraction, give a warm feeling to the dinning place. The only complain is the height of three pieces are not exactly the same, slightly different

    Read More
    Yong L. May 30, 2016
  • Just eh
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item. It looks much better on the monitor than in person. I guess I would describe it as washed out.

    Read More
    smslate May 8, 2016
  • Luv2flydl
    Verified Purchase

    Piece was nice but the blues were too "sky" blue. I was hoping for more of an aqua tone.

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 13, 2016
  • Great addition to living room.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the picture really add a nice splash to my living room. Enjoy seeing this piece instead of my once bare walls.

    Read More
    Christine O. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Canvas exactly as pictured and great quality

    Read More
    Elisa R. March 7, 2016
  • ATL mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent piece. Not the greatest of quality but it does the job. Colors are true to picture

    Read More
    Jennifer D. February 20, 2016
  • Well made wall art
    Verified Purchase

    It has a clear, glossy coating which is supposed to give it texture, I guess. Colors are true to picture. Wish the blue was a little more muted, though. It looks great above our king bed and is light enough that I don't have to worry about it falling off and injuring us in an earthquake.

    Read More
    libra2u December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful, High-Quality artwork
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this purchase. The colors match our living room color scheme beautifully. There is a nice texture to the canvas and the design is really pretty. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa M. December 12, 2015
  • As pictured

    We are satisfied with this canvas and love the colors which are as depicted on the website. Nicely packaged and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    seekindeals November 21, 2015
  • Nice collection
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Stylish, nice colors, fun pattern

    Read More
    kkshopper November 20, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art looks so good on my wall. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Mohammed Y. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links