Today: $189.99

Similar item price: $226.99

Save $37.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Student Desk White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of this desk It looks good and it has held up to a tween who uses it a lot.

    Read More
    fpirilli March 19, 2017
  • Looks and functions great!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is everything we hoped it would be.

    Read More
    jbretz March 6, 2017
  • white desk
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely easy to assemble, very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    CELOSO81 February 27, 2017
  • Simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Writing this note from my white desk. Simple, elegant and perfect size

    Read More
    Semira K. February 27, 2017
  • About as good as cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    The desk simply isn't sturdy. It may be the drawers or the legs, but something is going to fail quickly... just as ours did. That said, we used it broken for years... haha

    Read More
    Andrew C. February 17, 2017
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's modern black, white & grey room. Works perfectly! Made nicely for the price.

    Read More
    Lara W. February 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk and easy to assemble. My daughter loves it! We now just need a chair.

    Read More
    Mindy D. February 9, 2017
  • Nicely Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Simple quality white desk, solidly built and easily put together. It isn't high gloss, but is a nice white lacquered look. Very happy with this purchase. Putting it together was simple.

    Read More
    Eric A. January 30, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Easy to assemble. Drawers stick a little but not to bad. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Lydia H. January 25, 2017
  • Smart desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy good looking desk!

    Read More
    WOLF L. January 3, 2017
  • Desk for Sewing Table
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived in perfect condition. I am using the desk for a sewing table and the finish looks tough enough to wear well. Very easy to put together. Just eight screws and everything lined up just right. Nice looking. I recommend.

    Read More
    Mildred D. December 24, 2016
  • Easy assembly and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by assembly, which was four legs -- that's it. They attached very solidly, and the entire piece is very solid.

    Read More
    Carl H. December 21, 2016
  • Great, sleek desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, online photos are accurate. Sturdier than expected

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 21, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice desk for the price. We bought for our 8 year old to do her homework on and crafts. It's definitely big enough and the height will be great to grow into. The assembly was a breeze. All you have to do is screw on the legs and the hex wrench easily did the job. I like how the drawers were already put together. The brackets are nice and thick and already in tact. I only gave it 4 stars because I am not sure how it will wear. Once I make sure it can withstand some abuse I will update. Shipping was on time as well.

    Read More
    Brandy H. November 28, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks great, sturdy, drawers are a little shallow but perfect for the look i was going for

    Read More
    Christina R. November 15, 2016
  • Great size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue being QC missed the fact that holes for the legs weren't drilled on one side. We were able to Macguiver the assembly ourselves.

    Read More
    poachedeggs November 8, 2016
  • Life Style Blogger
    Verified Purchase

    So many pieces to go put together

    Read More
    OstkUser472668 November 5, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I like this desk! It is a well made (high quality) desk and extremely heavy.

    Read More
    mei c c. October 25, 2016
  • great knock off
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to west elm's Parsons desk. good quality, just not glossy. Which I prefer.

    Read More
    alex F. September 26, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great. Perfect homework desk and plenty big for spreading out papers and books.

    Read More
    Va Mom September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links