Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripped Wood 3-piece Nesting Table Trio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rustic but refined
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables can fit a small space and double as extra seating. A win-win. Plus they look really good too. They match a few other pieces that we have ordered from Overstock and give off that rustic but refined look.

    Read More
    pabquilts August 24, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great tables, they are perfect for indoor (or outdoor) seating areas in which you might need a few tables to accommodate various sized chairs, such as a lounger, or dining chair, or adirondack chair. They aren't as colorful as I had expected, but that's okay because I think the blue and cream, and slightly yellow tones are exactly what we needed anyway. The tables are well made and are perfectly unmatching one another (we got a few sets). We treated them with a UV/water protectant just in case, and they work perfectly in our outdoor spaces. Fantastic purchase, very happy!

    Read More
    • Stripped Wood 3-piece Nesting Table Trio
    • Stripped Wood 3-piece Nesting Table Trio
    • Stripped Wood 3-piece Nesting Table Trio
    lisa833 July 3, 2017
  • Quality tables
    Verified Purchase

    Unique! Get complements. Worth it.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. February 3, 2017
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    they looks just like the photo, well made and fit great with our décor

    Read More
    Mary K. October 17, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the tables , they are as described. Couldn't be happier. In fact I am considering purchasing another set.

    Read More
    chazadg September 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was so fast, the tables were well packaged with bubble wrap. No fuss, pulled the tables out, ready to go. Super happy.

    Read More
    DARLENE G. September 15, 2016
  • Great table set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Matches our seaside decoration perfectly. We even bought a second set for another room.

    Read More
    Martyn T. March 8, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are well-made and nicely finished, with just a hint of color here and there. Everyone always asks where we got them. They're solid enough to use as stools, and our toddler likes to set one of the smaller ones up for his own, personal table at a child-size chair. They're also convenient to move around and repurpose, it's very useful to have them around.

    Read More
    Natasha C. March 7, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love my nesting tables and would definitely recommend them to a friend interested in a similar style. They are a quality product and we're shipped and a timely manner with adequate "stuffing" to ensure no damage was done. My only complaint is these are not offered in larger sizes.

    Read More
    coboo2011 May 7, 2014
  • Awesome tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are terrific and go really well with my rustic décor. They are heavy and appear well constructed. Mine do not have as much blue as the ones shown. The large table I received has white and peach on it, with blue on one of the support bars. One of the other tables has a touch of blue on them. The tops of mine appear smooth and level and I will not hesitate to place glasses on them. In any event, you will probably get something similar to the picture - but, not identical. I am guessing that each set is slightly different. They are really perfect and I would recommend. The only issue I've had so far is that I pinched my finger when I attempted to lift the nesting group together -- but, that's an operator error. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    desmn April 3, 2014
  • Terrific table BUT
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the size. They are sized perfectly with the tallest one only 18inches high which is the height of the seats on the two small chairs that are on either side of the tables. However, there is very little color on all three..not like the picture. They are mostly brown with a little touch of color on the tops. That part was disappointing but I do love the style and look as they compliment my other reclaimed wood items in the room. Also don't expect to use them for serving anything except a bowl of nuts etc. I have interesting collectibles on them.

    Read More
    r6246ozz December 31, 2013
  • cute rustic accent
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent pieces for living room. Kids love them because they move around easily and can be used at "tables" for snacks when they sit on the floor. Well worth the money, wonderful look as well

    Read More
    scart04 November 24, 2013
  • Solid and nicely heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable, distressed finish. No Wobblies. Nest nicely. Using them tucked in corner of bathrooms.

    Read More
    4311ssi November 10, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There is absolutely no color on mine, just bare wood.

    Read More
    danacarnahan July 19, 2013
  • Love them so much I bought 2 sets
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rustic reclaimed mango wood nesting tables!

    Read More
    gabkat May 7, 2013
  • Great distressed tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. Perfect size and like the very distressed look.

    Read More
    lmm106 February 15, 2013
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    love the colouring, construction and versatility of these tables. they're multipurposeful and look great too, definitely recommend, even though they seem a bit pricey, they'll be used forever!

    Read More
    clbaj February 8, 2013
  • yard sale style tables not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like these tables, but they didn't work for me. Even the largest one was too small for my needs. The smallest one is so tiny, I'm not sure what one would use it for (maybe I have a limited imagination). I think they would be okay for a garden or balcony, but they are a little TOO distressed looking for my taste, and very overpriced for the quality. Also, the top of the largest table is not flat - it is uneven and bumpy, which means you can't really place a cup of coffee or glass of wine on it without fearing that it will wobble and spill. These tables are going back.

    Read More
    sam2018 January 16, 2013
  • tortured furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The new thing in wooden furniture is "distressed," "weathered," "pickled," or--in this case--"stripped." Should we stop this sort of abuse? No, since I love the results. This modestly priced set of tables was ordered for the big one, needed to replace a college-era veteran to hold our printer. The baby holds the paper. The middle child, well, I think my nephew may get it for a housewarming present, after which he will probably beg us for the other two. Fact is I love this sort of nonconservative, world-culture-conscious stuff, and also the pretty colors. If it's your thing as well, you can't go wrong at Worldstock.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 October 21, 2012
  • Great looking tables
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables are a great addition to my living room. The rustic look fits perfectly in my home. Great quality. I would definitely recommend these for a small nesting table.

    Read More
    gunners108 September 19, 2012