Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripes Rugby Pink Kids Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very large and soft. The colors were beautiful in my daughters room

    Read More
    Victoria C. March 3, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's room. It is soft and well made. It was a little more expensive than I would have liked to pay, but that's probably due to its overall nice quality. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    iheartdeals7 February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and soft rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug and the colors are more vibrant than they appear online. The rug is also very soft and I have not noted much shedding.

    Read More
    mem15 February 12, 2014
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was just fine about this rug. Very soft, thick and comfortable. Only one thing was that the pink was a brighter hot pink than I expected, but it goes well in my two year old's room.

    Read More
    jell40 December 26, 2013
  • Daughter loves the rug, but had stains
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the pink is a bit brighter than the picture shows on my monitor, but wanted that so am pleased. The green was perfect. When we got it and I rolled out the rug it has some dark stains on the top part of the fibers in a few spots. I tried vaccuming them out (btw the rug does shed some, not as bad as other wool rugs we've owned, but it does shed), then a damp cloth and neither got them out. I need to get some cleaner stuff to try. Didn't want to deal with returning it even though I considered it. The way I placed the rug makes only one area visible when you come into the room with the stains. Hopefully a cleaner will take care of it. The rug is nice and thick and comfortable underfoot. It does have similar qualities to carpet though that you see footprints and such in the fibers and the vaccum lines with color variations. Just not used to that with my other wool rugs.

    Read More
    mamma21 August 7, 2013
  • plush rug with great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great, plush rug, perfect for my daughter's room. It did have a bit of a smudge on one edge, but overall a great purchase and a great price.

    Read More
    jenj26 July 1, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this rug justice. Colors are more vibrant in person. Just what I wanted for my girl's pink and green nursery I am setting up. Rug is thick and plush and even nicer than another rug I bought off this site, which I also loved. Price was on target with what I wanted to spend. Really happy with purchase.

    Read More
    customersince2001 March 5, 2013
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly the colors I needed, and it's a nice, thick rug. I expect it will hold up well.

    Read More
    pinkiegreen November 29, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a flokati rug in my daughter's room. Unlike the previous rug we had in there, it does not shed and is still soft enough for her to sit and play on. The colors are very vibrant and nice for a child's room. I am pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    lolawpb August 24, 2012
  • great rug for child's room
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a pop of color on the floor and this rug did the trick. Made the whole room look great.

    Read More
    csr48 July 17, 2012
  • Pink and Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug. Plush, great colors. And it doesn't shed. Highly recommend if these are your colors.

    Read More
    iriswives October 6, 2011
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my little girl's room. It is just perfect. The two shades of pink and green are so fun and brighten the room. Thank you for such a great product at a great price!

    Read More
    katherinesmommy September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our nursery, and the colors matched perfectly. I was extremely impressed with the thickness and quality. No weird smells, and very little pilling. The rug layed down after just a couple days on the floor. Love it! Perfect on my hardwoods, and isn't slipping around at all. I would be confident to buy another rug from the same manufacturer on Overstock.

    Read More
    casey06 August 29, 2011
  • Candyland Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is prettier in person than online! Looks great in our nursery. Matches all fabrics perfectly.

    Read More
    hopeinmacon December 11, 2009
  • Beautiful, but Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug for our nursery; the colors are accurate to the photo. The rug is plush and perfect for the room. It feels great below your feet.However, the rug does "shed." It has been out for two weeks, and I have vacuumed it at least 7 times and there are still tufts of carpet on the hardwood around the rug.

    Read More
    almsw119 December 9, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my baby's nursery. It is bright, cheerful, and very soft. It does not pill or shed and the rubber backing keeps it from slipping.

    Read More
    doriliz November 12, 2009
  • Absolutely Lovely!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love pink and green this rug is definitely for you. What you see is exactly what you get. The rug is absolutely lovely and very soft. I absolutely love this rug and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lovely11 September 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia Y. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links