Today: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it! It's just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars ***** Absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    Jane R. February 23, 2017
  • Nice wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality n easy to assembled.

    Read More
    Angel V. February 22, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together. Looks good in bathroom. Good amount of storage

    Read More
    Laura M. February 7, 2017
  • Elegant Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is such a great value. Easy to put together, looks great & is a great price. Would buy again

    Read More
    nashgirl67 January 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago, and it is still standing strong. It has lasted through two moves, and teenage kids. It was easy to assemble and still looks great.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 28, 2016
  • like it but...
    Verified Purchase

    the mounting screws are at the base of the cabinet - nothing to hold it to the wall at the top. The cabinet was easy to assemble and I'm not disappointed with it at all, I just find the mounting process to be unusual. I would warn anybody to buys this to be sure they either know how to add two crew holes at the top of the cabinet before they attempt to put this on the wall, or get someone who does! the cabinet itself is great, especially for a small space.

    Read More
    Judith R. October 31, 2016
  • classicde13
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect solution to a little storage issue in our guest suite bath. Items are perfectly visible and no dusting.

    Read More
    classicde13 October 27, 2016
  • Vickie
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful and well made

    Read More
    Vickie S. October 26, 2016
  • Awesome experience.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, Great service and delivery!

    Read More
    Rod S. October 11, 2016
  • cute, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I managed to assemble this myself in 45 minutes and I am NOT HANDY. Looks good in our bathroom.

    Read More
    JULIA B. September 20, 2016
  • beautiful medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble, sturdy, and really lovely. It holds a lot.

    Read More
    Holly K. August 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed and made. Clear and easy instructions. Put it together myself and it looks great!

    Read More
    kofpaso August 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and put on the wall but you really need two people to hang it up.

    Read More
    Robert F. July 28, 2016
  • Nice enough, but terrible instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is ok in all respects. Not the best, but not the worse. Nice addition to bathroom. But the downside was the wrong instructions came with the unit. The picture didn't match nor did the instructions. Luckily the parts were what I needed but I needed to figure out how it went together.

    Read More
    scubaden July 14, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our bathroom for some extra storage. It looks great & holds our plush toilet paper rolls. Very happy we picked this one

    Read More
    designgirl01 July 7, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, added over the toilet in the spare bathroom!

    Read More
    taylorashley1 June 22, 2016
  • lovely addition to my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is really beautifully made. While it's very easy to assemble, it's difficult to hang if you're doing it by yourself. I took the doors back off and was able to hang it easily. I'm thrilled with this purchase. it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. June 15, 2016
  • I love this cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet came well-packed and quickly! It was easy to assemble and is well-made. We love it!

    Read More
    Carol A. June 10, 2016
  • nice one
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put medications,towels,toilet papers,shampoo bottles,fits perfect

    Read More
    kamaljit k. June 9, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    maymaylily May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links