Today $129.99

Was: $141.49

Save $11.50 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe Double Door Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart and had to be thrown out. Assembly parts not adequate.

    Read More
    stonitsel August 10, 2017
  • thismimi lovesher3 boys
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and sturdy . Good glossy finish.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 1, 2017
  • glass door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Good price.

    Read More
    laura d. February 13, 2017
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, nice size and good quality for a bathroom.

    Read More
    Jennfer S. September 20, 2016
  • Better than I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy. Easily assembled. Used to store all my cable connections, modem and router below my wall mounted tv. Great value.

    Read More
    Dan D. April 27, 2016
  • The "connectors" aren't really metal
    Verified Purchase

    and brok during assembly. Looks nice but not very sturdy. I wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    Linda M. January 25, 2016
  • Bello cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!! Was easy to assembled, and was the first time I ordered furniture online, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Olga M. May 30, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a smaller-sized cabinet to use in my apartment kitchen to not only provide some additional storage, but to hold my toaster oven to keep it off of the already-limited counter space. This cabinet fit the bill perfectly! It was packed well and the instructions to put it together were detailed and very easy to follow...they even provided an extra little baggie of parts (screws, etc.) to use in case you loose something. The cabinet is sturdy. I had no problem putting the unit together, including the doors. The wood is dark and somewhat soft, so be careful when putting it together to avoid nicks and/or scrapes. Using it in a small, adult apartment is perfect and offers additional storage space without taking up too much precious room.

    Read More
    MagMar May 28, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. It works perfectly in my bathroom and it was easy to put together!

    Read More
    Terrys530 October 6, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok quality. Similar to what I would expect from ***

    Read More
    grasshopper14 June 9, 2014
  • Good looking and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for what I needed it for. The quality was not the best. It came with a blemish on the top. I used a black marker to make less noticeable and placed an item over it. It was very simple to put together but came with no glue for dowels. I used my own to get a more sturdy product. The doors didn't line up perfectly so adjustment was necessary. But overall you get what u pay for.

    Read More
    onlyadeal4me April 1, 2014
  • Lots of issues with this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the cabinet is nice but we had lots of issues with it. We had to request new parts 2 different times. The first time, one of the panels had holes that were too big. Received a new panel and in putting it together, discovered a second panel had holes that were too small with inserts in them (so we couldn't fix them ourselves.) It was a very frustrating process---ended up taking us over 3 weeks to build this cabinet! Hopefully we just got the defective box so nobody else has to deal with it. Very impressed with Overstock customer service though! They were wonderful! Very attentive and prompt with their responses!

    Read More
    penguin321 February 11, 2014
  • Very nice looking cabinet, pretty good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this cabinet. It was exactly what we were looking for and was stylish for an affordable price. The downsides are that the quality is average (though for the price you can't go wrong) and it's not insanely sturdy. It's decent quality, but pretty lightweight. It also took a couple tries to make sure it was level when we were putting it together, but it wasn't complicated. Overall I would recommend this cabinet to others because it looks great in our house!

    Read More
    savycustomer December 19, 2013
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved in to a new house and didn't realize it didn't have a linen closet in the master bathroom when we were looking at the house. This just fills the bill, pretty good match to the cupboards under the sinks and is cute besides. Hubby loves to put things together like this, so I gave him the job. It was well packed, had all the pieces, good instructions and in less than an hour, it was together and standing proudly in the bathroom. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bamagal911 August 27, 2013
  • Looks nice but lacks in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 cabinets and 1 arrived with the top piece being marred as if it was packed before the finish was dry. Solving the problem by putting glass on top. Using it as a small bar under wine glass rack. It was the perfect size for my use. The furniture is not the sturdiest so I would only recommend it if its not having a lot of use. It looks nice with the glass front doors.

    Read More
    hab3783 June 27, 2013
  • OK for an accent piece but not for functionality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this as a piece that you want to use as a functional or practical floor cabinet. It's made in China and it shows. One of the holes drilled into one of the pieces was too large for the bolt meant for it to accommodate. I had to improvise to make the whole thing work so I could assemble it. The front doors did not mount evenly. If you are on a budget and want a floor cabinet, consider buying a used one at a thrift store.

    Read More
    sunshinestate2008 April 16, 2013
  • Very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bathroom cabinet, great storage space inside.

    Read More
    7sanibel April 6, 2013
  • Excellent Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple cabinet to house a cable box and dvd this was an excellent choice and it worked like a charm. It went together easily and quickly. I was surprised that i recevied the cabinet ahead of schedule.

    Read More
    wr1216 March 12, 2013
  • purchased for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wall cabinet and the medicine cabinet together with this product. I especially liked the door dividers. All are of equal quality and will be nice in the bathroom where I will be placing them. I will probably put a sturdier back to each piece such as a separate board painted black. Otherwise, they were what I was looking for.

    Read More
    fatjax March 7, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material & finish is not up to past purchase's I have made on Overstock's site. Only reason it was not returned is I was on a schedule for a house showing and needed the product.

    Read More
    exjock62 February 5, 2013