Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe 2-door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love my Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this cabinet as the size and style were perfect for a space in a bathroom. It was not difficult to put together. Even though this is not an expensive piece of furniture, it does not look cheap and is very sturdy. We've had the cabinet now over a year and the moisture inthe bathroom has not affected the finish at all. I would recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    Ann C. May 24, 2017
  • Best Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. I have been using it in my bathroom for years and it has held up nicely and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Joanne S. May 22, 2017
  • love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had been looking for a cabinet for our bathroom that did not take up a lot of space. We found ones similar to this one at other stores but didn't want to pay the amount that they were asking, as we felt it was too much. This one looks exactly like some of the others with the exception of the added shelf which I actually prefer. I bought little decorative baskets and have placed small toiletry items in each basket and they fit perfectly into the shelf side by side so that the top holds only a small decorative item and it not cluttered. That was a big plus because the other pricier ones did not have the extra shelf. I was able to fit six large bathroom towels and 10 medium towels folded neatly (split between the two shelves 3/5 3/5). The handles are clear. It did not take that long to put together (there were two of us took maybe 30 minutes). Looks nice and is easy to clean. We have had it for about a year and it gets used a lot with 5 people and so far have not had any chips or scrapes that take the paint off. Great purchase.

    Read More
    who dat April 25, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece but the pre drilled holes did not line up so it sits cockeyed and one of the doors does not stay shut.

    Read More
    Charmaine D. December 23, 2016
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking & easy to assemble. Since we use it in the bathroom added a glass top to protect from stray drops of water. Obviously not real wood. NOTE on one of my doors the hinge pin slips out occasionally (hinges are on it when it arrives, so not my ineptness).

    Read More
    JTB November 22, 2016
  • Looks great & is pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this from Overstock about 3 years ago and it held up very well, is quite sturdy, wasn't very hard to assemble by myself, the glass doors have light magnets so stay shut but are not hard to open. Easy to wipe clean. Provides a good amount of storage space. I used it in my bathroom and it did not deteriorate from the humidity. Still looks great, just like the pictures.

    Read More
    Lee S. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Bathroom Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I have a small bathroom that this cabinet fits perfectly in. It gives much needed added storage space, was easy to put together and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Ruth D. October 18, 2016
  • Georgi
    Verified Purchase

    We just put a new bathroom in our home and needed something small and beach like. This cabinet is perfect and we will use Overstock again.

    Read More
    shirley r. September 22, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is very useful in my small bathroom.

    Read More
    Mary E. September 20, 2016
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted to put in it fits perfect.

    Read More
    vira2 July 22, 2016
  • Smokey Mountain Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra storage space in small bathroom and got this. Took a bit of putting together, but easy. Got Japanese rice paper to cover glass so clutter and gave it a more sophisticated look. Great storage with shelf and top little things and small lamp. Instant face lift- from so-so to elegant powder room.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H S. July 18, 2016
  • Good for about 1 - 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    The paint will chip VERY quickly.

    Read More
    Michaela M. July 6, 2016
  • Small, but super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and great as a "filler" piece of cabinetry.

    Read More
    Mary Anne M. June 20, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The day this arrived, I quickly assembled it, put it in my bathroom and loaded it with all of the shampoo and soap that I had just sitting around. It has been a LIFESAVER for the odds and ends (extra razors, toothbrushes, etc), and I can't do without it!

    Read More
    othello05othello May 23, 2016
  • swatts
    Verified Purchase

    I received April 6th, The cabinet had a deep and long scratch on the top piece of wood. I did not send it back, because I decided to keep it. Too much trouble to undo the part that we finished and to much trouble to repack it and send it back!! I will cover up the top piece of the cabinet so it won't be noticeable! Other than that a very pretty piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 7, 2016
  • Just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet doors were very difficult to line up together.

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 31, 2016
  • California Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something with these exact measurements, and this worked out perfectly. I was careful when putting it together since the backboards are pressed wood and could easily be broken if stressed, but it was easy to assemble and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    bcreating March 15, 2016
  • jeff
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and value for what i paid for this cabinet. would definitely purchase again when i need another cabinet

    Read More
    jeff b. February 14, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this specially for a spot in my master bathroom that needed a small cabinet. This fit perfectly for this spot but because it is a lot more shallow than I would like, if I ever change my decor or move, I'm not sure how versatile it'd be. The cabinet was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Brandy N. January 6, 2016
  • Great workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cupboard. Was very pleased with the quality of this product. It looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    lancashire4u December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links