Today: $156.99

At other retailer: $177.95

Save $20.96 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe 2-door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece but the pre drilled holes did not line up so it sits cockeyed and one of the doors does not stay shut.

    Read More
    Charmaine D. December 23, 2016
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking & easy to assemble. Since we use it in the bathroom added a glass top to protect from stray drops of water. Obviously not real wood. NOTE on one of my doors the hinge pin slips out occasionally (hinges are on it when it arrives, so not my ineptness).

    Read More
    JTB November 22, 2016
  • Looks great & is pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this from Overstock about 3 years ago and it held up very well, is quite sturdy, wasn't very hard to assemble by myself, the glass doors have light magnets so stay shut but are not hard to open. Easy to wipe clean. Provides a good amount of storage space. I used it in my bathroom and it did not deteriorate from the humidity. Still looks great, just like the pictures.

    Read More
    Lee S. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Bathroom Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I have a small bathroom that this cabinet fits perfectly in. It gives much needed added storage space, was easy to put together and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Ruth D. October 18, 2016
  • Georgi
    Verified Purchase

    We just put a new bathroom in our home and needed something small and beach like. This cabinet is perfect and we will use Overstock again.

    Read More
    shirley r. September 22, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is very useful in my small bathroom.

    Read More
    Mary E. September 20, 2016
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted to put in it fits perfect.

    Read More
    vira2 July 22, 2016
  • Smokey Mountain Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra storage space in small bathroom and got this. Took a bit of putting together, but easy. Got Japanese rice paper to cover glass so clutter and gave it a more sophisticated look. Great storage with shelf and top little things and small lamp. Instant face lift- from so-so to elegant powder room.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH H S. July 18, 2016
  • Good for about 1 - 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    The paint will chip VERY quickly.

    Read More
    Michaela M. July 6, 2016
  • Small, but super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and great as a "filler" piece of cabinetry.

    Read More
    Mary Anne M. June 20, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The day this arrived, I quickly assembled it, put it in my bathroom and loaded it with all of the shampoo and soap that I had just sitting around. It has been a LIFESAVER for the odds and ends (extra razors, toothbrushes, etc), and I can't do without it!

    Read More
    othello05othello May 23, 2016
  • swatts
    Verified Purchase

    I received April 6th, The cabinet had a deep and long scratch on the top piece of wood. I did not send it back, because I decided to keep it. Too much trouble to undo the part that we finished and to much trouble to repack it and send it back!! I will cover up the top piece of the cabinet so it won't be noticeable! Other than that a very pretty piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 7, 2016
  • Just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet doors were very difficult to line up together.

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 31, 2016
  • California Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something with these exact measurements, and this worked out perfectly. I was careful when putting it together since the backboards are pressed wood and could easily be broken if stressed, but it was easy to assemble and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    bcreating March 15, 2016
  • jeff
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and value for what i paid for this cabinet. would definitely purchase again when i need another cabinet

    Read More
    jeff b. February 14, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this specially for a spot in my master bathroom that needed a small cabinet. This fit perfectly for this spot but because it is a lot more shallow than I would like, if I ever change my decor or move, I'm not sure how versatile it'd be. The cabinet was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Brandy N. January 6, 2016
  • Great workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cupboard. Was very pleased with the quality of this product. It looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    lancashire4u December 28, 2015
  • Ms Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for towels. Attractive bathroom cabinet and sturdy.

    Read More
    Karen J. December 13, 2015
  • Great Little Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quickly and easily. Very solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Matthew K. December 10, 2015
  • very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to fit under my vanity in my master bath and this was the perfect choicer!

    Read More
    suzanne5566 December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links