Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe 2-door Espresso Wall Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Damaged and cheap materials

    Read More
    Angela D. October 19, 2017
  • Sturdy and worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little cabinet definitely serves it purpose well. Easy to put together and sturdy. It looks great in my current bathroom and will look great in my new place.

    Read More
    Chelsea T. October 3, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good in my bathroom. Very rich looking and well made

    Read More
    Gia August 5, 2017
  • Like the cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommed this item

    Read More
    Brian H. July 7, 2017
  • Looks nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this over our toilet in the water closet and it is very nice looking and holds many items. We added some frosting to the inside so people cannot see all of the items inside since we needed to use it for some sensitive "bathroom" items.

    Read More
    Jeff B. June 14, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation and works great. The quality is good.

    Read More
    Sundeep S. March 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet but wish it didn't show through

    Read More
    Mazen H. November 8, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little off kilt but looks great and is functional.

    Read More
    zeke74 November 1, 2016
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    made well, sturdy looks beautiful

    Read More
    Laura G. October 1, 2016
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    2 doors don't line up very well. it's set up doesn't allow you to screw/nail the cabinet to stud.

    Read More
    Kun M. December 2, 2015
  • Stripe bath cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks nice. Downside is it came with metal knobs, not the advertised clear Crystal and they do not line up. Visually unattractive.

    Read More
    Sheryl N. November 9, 2015
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty although however was in charge of QC missed the fact they gave us 2 left hinged doors, my husband had to re-drill holes to make it fit. Other than that it's very nice. I wish I would have gotten something with frosted glass now that I think of it because whatever you place in the cabinet will be pretty much visible by everyone. So you can't really throw your "junk" in there.

    Read More
    Talitha V. December 21, 2014
  • Bath cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet doors did not line up so knobs are uneven. Fair quality materials, color was what I expected. I expected better quality for the money.

    Read More
    mandypandy14 November 28, 2014
  • Good product, not packaged well
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my cabinet, but I cannot build it because the box included 2 Part B and no Part A. The pieces that were included are a nice dark brown color, and for a build it yourself unit it looks to be nice. Another minor complaint, each glass door has a sticker on it that says "Tempered Glass". It is not an easily removable sticker, one of mine was behind one of the grids on the windows, and both left very sticky residue when removed. Just little things, but each take time to fix. I was planning to have the cabinet hung within a few days for a party we are hosting, that won't happen now as I wait for a company response and shipping of my part. Also, the knobs are a Brushed Nickel finish, not clear as indicated in the description.

    Read More
    kkhohner February 26, 2014
  • Looks good - eash to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to assemble (1 person) and coordinates beautifully with the oil rubbed bronze fixtures in the bathroom.

    Read More
    carolla1948 August 20, 2013
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Once all in place the unit will level out. Perfect for a small bathroom, I love it.

    Read More
    liltx June 22, 2013
  • Add Friends
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I just wish it was a lighter color. I would recommend overstock to anyone.

    Read More
    tprothro2008 March 17, 2013
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for an inexpensive but specific size, style and color bathroom wall cabinet. This was it. Agree with other reviewers that directions were a little off but my husband had a good idea of what was needed to assemble the given pieces into the illustrated final cabinet.

    Read More
    lindaf64 December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela P. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fkangsd August 5, 2016