Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe 18-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    PLENTY OF STUFFING...WOULD BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    captainddd June 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for several years now and they have held up great. Still new looking, fluffy and wearing not at all. Don't have doubts if you're looking. These are worth every penny.

    Read More
    22hartell March 28, 2016
  • Love them (Brown/Blue)
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Brown & Blue pillows; they're elegant and shows off my favorite color combinations. These were perfect because it matches my decorative color scheme perfectly; luscious brown, heavenly blue, and creamy beige. I'm currently using them in my front livingroom on my sectional sofa.

    Read More
    exquisitetaste September 23, 2011
  • Love the stripes
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows turned out to be just what we needed for the bedroom. The colors provide us a jumping off point for other fabrics and textures, and my husband loves them. The fabric and fill are just right, and I'm sure we will use them for many years.

    Read More
    gratefulheart November 1, 2010
  • Great Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great; however, it is a little stiff. Nevertheless, I think it will soften up with use.

    Read More
    jeffindc100 August 26, 2010
  • Lovely but the colors aren't vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered from overstock.com for the first time last week and today these pillows, part of my order, arrived. I ordered the red and gold pillows and they're absolutely lovely and of good quality. I gave them a rating of 4 only because the colors aren't quite so bright as the picture shows. I really expected the colors to be vibrant but they're actually more subdued. Other than that I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    livinsolo August 11, 2010
  • Striped 18 in. Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are made of very high quality fabric, and they look better in person than online. The filling is firm enough to know they'll last a long time, too. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    lliane July 29, 2010
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very attractive - large - filled well - tiny hidden zipper will make cleaning a breeze!

    Read More
    teresamd July 21, 2010
  • Pretty covering
    Verified Purchase

    I sure they would be great if you did not give them hard use. My husband likes to lay on them an they are stuffed with feathers that are very stiff an often poke through the pretty covering. I'm sure they would be fine for decorative use.

    Read More
    lkb125 July 14, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These throw pillows are exactly what I was after! The fabric and color are quality. They are perfect throw pillows. The right size, and the right "stuffiness." I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    kuech15 May 20, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received these (brown/blue) pillows about 2 weeks ago. The quality is fantastic. Material is nice, they are very plush and they look much more "rich" in person than they do on the website. I would buy more of these if they had other colors that matched my decor. If you like the colors, don't hesitate.

    Read More
    fiveplay68 March 12, 2010
  • Sweet Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    When these pillows arrived I couldn't be more pleased. They completely fit the pictures shown online and are of great quality. Really great!

    Read More
    jenjd February 27, 2010
  • Alaska is too far away!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are great. The coloring of the pillows is slightly different in person than on the internet photo, but that was to be expected. When the pillows arrived, I pulled them out and instantly loved them. I figured that they would have been kind of smashed from shipment, but they came out of the packaging nice and plump! And they are doing a great job of holding their shape after being sat on and snuggled with. I kind of wish there were more designs of this same pillow... I would order more! The only thing that I didn't care for was the length of time it took to arrive. While it arrived within the estimated time period, it was cutting it close. I'm sure that has to do more with the post office than it does with Overstock, but it's something to be aware of, especially if you're "far away" like me.

    Read More
    brooks26 February 27, 2010
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got the red ... fantastic colors, quality construction. Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    scamp01 February 19, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice. It is just what i expected it would be. Very pleased.

    Read More
    catmintz February 13, 2010
  • striped pillows
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, quick shipping. Nice look on couches.

    Read More
    jjw5050 February 4, 2010
  • Flawless Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these not really sure if they would go in my Master Bedroom. Absolutely love them. They match so much more than I ever imagined. Very solid construction. Lots of stuffing, with a very firm feel. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    theresambush January 17, 2010
  • Pretty pillows, but smelly.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very pretty, however, they have a feather "smell". Not exactly what you want to smell when sleeping in your bed. Too bad they weren't made of cotton or something else that doesn't have a "smell".

    Read More
    shade6306 December 16, 2009
Sponsored Links