Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripe 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent decorative throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows I was using on my sofa were looking old and dirty. The new ones from Overstock were perfect in quality, size, and color. Shipment by UPS was only 3-5 days. I was so impressed I ordered a second time.

    Read More
    jww43 January 8, 2012
  • beautiful pillows. Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows arebeautiful. They are a welcome addition to my sofa.

    Read More
    2grandchildren November 11, 2011
  • decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of the sage striped pillows for a new love seat and sofa they are perfect.

    Read More
    abbeyblue November 7, 2011
  • Stripe 18 inch Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as shown and just what I wanted. I like them very much.

    Read More
    toughiek May 11, 2011
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silky fabric. The sage color is perfect - went very well with bedspread that I also got.

    Read More
    mnmomof2boys April 9, 2011
  • Nice pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Not really comfortable if you want to use them for anything other than decorative as they're pretty hard.

    Read More
    kadamum April 5, 2011
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I did a facelife on my living room and once I received these pillows it just finished off the sofa. They are the perfect size, color and comfortable.

    Read More
    lynnbranco53 February 15, 2011
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. Silk gives high quality look. I get lots of compliments on the colors.

    Read More
    elaine1717 February 12, 2011
  • Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two to go with my bed covering and the match is perfect. I bought the green stripe and the colors are soft and very pretty. Very pleased AGAIN with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    karenfromboston123 January 6, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a silk pillow on my couch that looks very similar to these and wanted some extras for my chairs. The fabric was not as soft or luxurious as expected but the pillows are a pretty color and are comfy. I guess I expected a more luxurious fabric. However, for the price, they are perfect and I will keep them.

    Read More
    michc December 9, 2010
  • Stripe 18 inch Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was nice and colors shown on the computer screen were very close to the actual product. I ordered them to compliment a bed covering, and they worked perfectly for my purposes. They would also look good as sofa or chair pillows. Good quality and good value.

    Read More
    nmex November 20, 2010
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these throw pillows to complete an ensemble for a relaxing zen room. It was just what I needed to finish the look and bring the room into peaceful harmony. Great quality and just as described. Shipped quickly. Absolutely thrilled.

    Read More
    aldavis2010 October 12, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these pillows and I am very happy with them. They look great on my couch and the sage color matched my living room perfectly. I will be purchasing these in the other colors. Just love them.

    Read More
    pammawmammaw October 12, 2010