Today $599.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strick & Bolton Tessuto Tobacco Finish 70-inch Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Make a pot of coffee before you start to assemble. I'm really happy with how this Entertainment Center looks in my living room. Great construction.

    Read More
    Chris May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece made my room! Its sturdy and well made. Im a 62 year old woman and I put it together myself. Very good instructions. Mine came well packaged no scratches or nicks. I love it!

    Read More
    Rhonda B. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, heavy piece! By myself this took almost 3 hours only because I misread some instructions and had to redo a portion of what I put together. Looks wonderful!

    Read More
    Rebekka C. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Looks and feels very solid. Some pieces came damaged in both the piece first sent and the subsequent replacement piece, however I was able to mix and match and Overstock was very accommodating. Overall, I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Shane T. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Arrive quickly and in great condition. This is total show piece and look gorgeous.

    Read More
    Nicci V. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It is a fine piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Syed N. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivered on time. Best assembly instructions on the market! Wood looks rich and the entertainment center is very sturdy. Looks great in our space. Only negative feedback is that there were a couple of scratches- nothing deep, very surface level and not noticeable unless pointed out. Overall- we are very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser2053433 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the matching end tables to this piece and feel this was easier to put together than the smaller pieces. Arrived on time and without any damage. Love the look - I’ve had it for over 2 year and it’s still in wonderful condition. I’ve primarily used it as an entertainment center as intended but have used it in a few other ways so it is very versatile as well which I love!

    Read More
    OstkUser60861 April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Arrived with do damage. A bit to assemble but a really nice piece!

    Read More
    • Strick & Bolton Tessuto Tobacco Finish 70-inch Entertainment Center
    Linda D B. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is gorgeous, really stable and perfect for my needs. It really didn't take long to put it together and I did it by myself. The two shelf notches didn't line up right but it was an easy fix and I didn't think it was an issue at all.

    Read More
    Sommer W. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought almost every piece in this collection because I was so pleased with the quality of the buffet that I originally purchased. Looks far more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1845214 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took some time to assemble this piece, but I was working alone; at least the directions were good. The entertainment center is even better-looking in person than in the photos, and the doors and drawers work smoothly - something I did not really expect for the price. It's a very good quality piece, and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    HK March 26, 2018
  • Mid-Century Modern Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely gorgeous mcm television stand! This arrived well packaged in two boxes. We were anticipating that it would be difficult to assemble, but it wasn't bad. Everything is labeled well and the directions are clear. My husband & I worked together and it took us about 1 1/2 to put together. For a piece of furniture that came in a box, I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but the Tessudo looks like it came from a furniture show room or perhaps more apt a high end antique shop. It's solid, heavy and true to the color shown. I couldn't be happier. Well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    • Strick & Bolton Tessuto Tobacco Finish 70-inch Entertainment Center
    Amanda M. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked around on many sites but kept coming back to this unit. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. The color was a slightly darker but still looks great.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The console is beautiful and looks great in the living room. It was also at a great price. The picture is true to the color and the assembly was easy as long as you have some help and you follow the instructions. It came with a small nick in the corner from the delivery but it wasn't worth the hassle and we touched it up.

    Read More
    Patrick L. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Took me a long time to hit "submit purchase" and I am so glad I did. Looks awesome, exactly like photo. Well made, easy to assemble (my 16 year old son and I did it without argument!)... I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Karen A. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Takes a while to assemble but the instructions are very clear.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid, easy to put together when taking your time and with basic handy skills and It really looks incredible and fits out 65 inch TV perfectly!

    Read More
    Jeremy N. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the unit but things got damaged, multiple times, in the shipping. Overstock made it right made right though. If I could give 5 stars to Overstock, I would.

    Read More
    Andrew P. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, had some damage but Overstock helped to give me a discount.

    Read More
    • Strick & Bolton Tessuto Tobacco Finish 70-inch Entertainment Center
    OstkUser1445504 February 21, 2018