Sale $279.89

Was: $340.99

Save $61.10 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strick & Bolton Marley Rubberwood Grey Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I didn’t initially like it, but maybe because I had a west Elm media console in mind that costs about 6 times higher. I actually like it now, it organized everything in nicely in the living room. Downside - drawers are terrible, they don’t go in an out smoothly. The top easily gets scratched. Hard to manage wires if you have a reciver or other electronic items in the spaces. Not too bad for the price.

    Read More
    shlomiht May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Much studied then I expected. I love the grey colored wood

    Read More
    Laura T. April 19, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice piece and well constructed. Everyone who has seen this piece absolutely loves it and can’t believe the price that I paid for the piece.

    Read More
    Martinez W. January 10, 2018
  • Just the right look
    Verified Purchase

    This entertainment center is just the thing I was looking for. It is long enough at about 70 inches to fit the television as well as the other equipment. The compartments easily fit the dvd player, the stereo and speakers. The drawers are deep and big enough to hold all the remotes, extra wires and books so the space stays clear and clean of clutter. The color is on the green side of gray and at first I was unsure as to whether or not I liked it but once it was assembled and I saw it in the room I was more than pleased with it. I did have an issue with one piece on a drawer where there was a slight fissure that turned into a crack when we put it together so I called Overstock's Customer Care and spoke with James. He could not have been more helpful and arranged a way to replace the damaged drawer. I would highly recommend this entertainment center!

    Read More
    Cat G. December 16, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once we got all the parts and pieces in good shape this piece worked out nicely. There was significant damage on our original shipment but Overstock was quick to replace and reship the damaged parts. Assembly was time consuming but all in all a very sturdy nice looking piece and a good value.

    Read More
    jtjltj December 9, 2017
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great and lots of storage! Very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Lindsay O. November 13, 2017
  • Well made tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get nervous ordering furniture online but this piece is fantastic. It's strong, sturdy and big! Be aware that this comes in two heavy boxes. One is approx 5-6 feet long so it's hard to carry in. After realizing there are lots of pieces, it was easy enough to put together. Everything is lableled on the wood like it is in the book EXCEPT there was one piece that the front was mislabeled - that's why I gave it a 4, it took a while to figure out what was wrong with it. It has great storage and drawers. It looks great with my decor which is reclaimed wood. I am really really happy with this product.

    Read More
    Laura S. November 4, 2017
  • Grey Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! The quality of this piece is superb. The color is as shown and enhances any living space. The ease of directions and assembly is another plus! Each piece is identified by a sticker and by following the easy to read instructions assembly is not overwhelming. Product is very solid and it accommodates my 70 inch TV extremely well. I am so PLEASED with this piece and with Overstock.com,Inc. for their commitment to quality and fair and affordable pricing.

    Read More
    Roger W. November 3, 2017
  • Was a little work to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. It's sturdy.

    Read More
    cherished1 October 26, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Big and holds lots! We put all the kids dvds in it for easy access!

    Read More
    jritenburgh September 7, 2017
  • It Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this entertainment center, and you certainly can't beat it for the price. We bought a 65 inch tv...so we needed a longer unit. The cabinet is wide enough to accommodate the tuner and the DVD in one compartment, and tall enough to fit our front speaker in the other compartment. The unit is very sturdy and attractive. Some other reviewers have said that this is green. The cast of green is very very slight. The directions on the other hand were troublesome.

    Read More
    Heather A. June 22, 2017
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered on time and as described. It arrived with no damage and was very simple to put together. This TV stand looks great. Having never ordered anything from overstock.com, I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tv stand. The size and color are perfect for what I wanted, but the first one that was shipped to me was damaged. The very top piece had a gouge taken out of the front. I talked with customer service and had a new one sent to me only to discover after putting it all the way together, it had the same exact problem. For the price, I am really disappointed that both pieces were clearly damaged.

    Read More
    Amy H. June 9, 2017
  • The corner came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Very upset a chunk of the corner was broken

    Read More
    Daphnie C. June 8, 2017
  • Nice entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    The entertainment center was easy to put together. Nice quality and great color.

    Read More
    Melissa V. June 2, 2017
  • Looks Expensive, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful entertainment center, love the rustic look. However one of the front panels came damaged and now we're stuck with it.

    Read More
    Sharmeen H. May 30, 2017
  • Well built, as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tv stand is made of quality materials. It took me about 3 1/2 hours to assemble. Use a screw gun & add a little wood glue to the dowels. Directions were clear. One piece was mis-labeled, but figured it out pretty easily. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107975 May 30, 2017
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a very nice tv stand. Your going to need a couple hours and an extra person if available to help assemble the stand together. The color is more greenish and light grey. But a nice color if your into earth tone colors. It's about 70-71 inches across. I have a 42in tv on it now. But plan to switch it out to a 60in soon. So it's plenty of room for a 60-70in TV. I happy with my purchase. Very solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    • Strick & Bolton Marley Rubberwood Grey Entertainment Center
    • Strick & Bolton Marley Rubberwood Grey Entertainment Center
    • Strick & Bolton Marley Rubberwood Grey Entertainment Center
    Darnell J. May 26, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece. it looks just like the picture. it did take me 3 hours to put together but I did do it by myself. although my husband did help me move the heavy pieces. instructions are good and piece quality was great

    Read More
    conniec1964 May 24, 2017
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you can get past the number of screws and dowels this is well worth the effort. The console both looks and feels like a substantial piece of furniture. I agree with others that the color skews slightly greener but it's beautiful. I'm very happy with this DIY purchase. Just have patience. (And it was well packed.)

    Read More
    loveagoodbargain May 15, 2017