Starting at: $31.96

Save $25.03 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stretch Ottoman Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Waited too long
    Verified Purchase

    I waited and shopped around too long before deciding to buy this cover; I should have gotten them sooner - these are a good buy.

    Read More
    deskdog June 17, 2011
  • Worked out well!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would never find a slipcover for our ottoman because it is oversized. However, this product stretches really well and it worked. So happy to finally have a cover for it at such a great price!

    Read More
    critt June 15, 2011
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I wanted. It fits my ottoman. I like the rubber all around the cover so that it will fits different sizes.

    Read More
    sherry45 June 15, 2011
  • Fit is a little loose
    Verified Purchase

    Product worked pretty well to cover my ottoman. Fit is a little loose, but fabric quality is good and looks very nice.

    Read More
    treth13 June 15, 2011
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover fit well. The color was accurate. The slipcover is very easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    scoot6453 June 14, 2011
  • nice way to reuse the ottoman with a rip.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price and quality. The ottoman had a rip in it from many pets making it their favorite bed. It will be great to be able to wash it and keep things clean and looking good with the many critters.

    Read More
    gramintruckee June 14, 2011
  • Cat Lady Review of Ottoman Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Color is a rich, warm shade of gold. Fabric is stretchy which allows coverage of a large ottoman. I ordered it for a leather Bassett ottoman (which is wider than the one shown in the advertisement), and it covers it perfectly. Also protects the leather from the cats, which is the main reason ordered it and another slipcover for the chair. The cats and I are fans of Overstock Surefit slipcovers and highly recommend them!

    Read More
    vintageatm June 14, 2011
  • The ottoman cover is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and couldn't be happier. Had been thinking about buying an ottoman cover for quite a while and the first one that came up was the perfect one. The fit was exact and was veru easy to put on.

    Read More
    critterlover3 June 11, 2011
  • Cover it up
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fabric has a pattern to it that cant be seen in the sample. It was not as expected but will probably be just fine wear-wise. I have stripes in the family room and the tiny squares are only noticable up close.

    Read More
    msannaz June 11, 2011
  • Love this ottoman slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman slipcover is exactly what I wanted! It was super fast and easy to put on.

    Read More
    theresa75 June 8, 2011
  • I really like it
    Verified Purchase

    great product, soft and good price. it fits my ottoman okay, i think its just a tad bit too big but it works!

    Read More
    karthaud June 8, 2011
  • stretch ottoman slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the Product I ordered excellent but the delivery time was unbeleivable. Thank you.

    Read More
    zoom13 June 8, 2011
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman cover is great. My ottoman is large and this cover stretched over it perfectly. The quality of this product is good and it looks like an upholstered piece of furniture. Highly recommend this item...

    Read More
    boedy June 7, 2011
  • Ideal decorating item.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to improve my worn out stools and they look like new.

    Read More
    nouvelle09 June 7, 2011
  • Rich Chocolate Color
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman slipcover is a very nice deep brown color, it has a soft texture. I washed it before use and it came out perfect, this ottoman slipcover has alot of stretch to it so it fit my much larger ottoman, I just snipped out the elastic on the bottom and it stayed in place just fine. Looks like a new piece of furniture!

    Read More
    spicegreentea June 7, 2011
  • ottoman slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I just barely made it on this ottoman, but it was a rectangular shape. Be sure what ever you estimate is under the dimensions provided. As to the fit and appearance, it was perfect.. I needed something to cover a tattered ottoman that my cat likes to sleep on... this way I can remove and wash when necessary..

    Read More
    dinogirl June 3, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to get my new ottoman cover.It fits perfectly and hides a very much used family room ottoman.I think I will order a red (garnet) one also! I only rated good as I haven't put it in the washer yet.That will be a big test.

    Read More
    sulligay May 28, 2011
  • From Flab to Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this slipcover on an old ottoman that used to be navy blue but has faded over the years. We just redid our guest bedroom and I wanted to put the ottoman in the room. I ordered the taupe color and it looks perfect. I had an oversized ottoman and it took some streching, but it fit over and looks so good! You really cannot beat the price either! The slipcover is nice and strechy and a soft fabric too. After my husband saw it he said we should slipcover all of our living room furniture! What a difference $$$ can make!

    Read More
    kma5004 May 27, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our ottoman. We purchased a sofa with matching ottoman chair from our friend but it was in bad shape. We had it cleaned but we could still see few stains. I have decided to look for a cover for this ottoman and found this at overstock.com. It was a great buy, I wish the color is more lighter to match our sofa but it's alright. It fits perfectly and looks brand new now. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    joycem09 May 25, 2011
  • Would recommend this slipcover to everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slipcover! Fabric is extremely stretchy and it fits like a glove on my oversized ottoman which was definitely in need of an overhaul due to above-normal wear and tear by my 3-year old granddaughter. Now it is totally transformed. Would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    azhelen May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links