Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.14

At other retailer: $42.03

Save $22.89 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strawberry Shortcake Women's Marilyn Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flirty Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this apron! It is so cute and fun to cook in.

    Read More
    Tamara W. December 27, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO disappointed in this apron!! The style was cute, but the material was SO THIN AND CHEAP!! Also, it was small and skimpy . Very expensive for what it was. I ended up going to****** ****** and found a BEAUTIFUL well made apron for $*.**!

    Read More
    OstkUser90078 March 3, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's pretty and cute.

    Read More
    macroqueen January 20, 2016
  • It's cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for the price, just wish it was made from better material.

    Read More
    Heather S. December 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    Judy D. November 22, 2015
  • Lindy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two aprons for my daughter and she loves them!!! Really cute and wash beautifully!!

    Read More
    michaelann March 13, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    dainty not for full figured

    Read More
    1sweetp March 11, 2015
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style, hated the wrinkled fabric! Was disappointed

    Read More
    pstamp54 July 25, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was ordering around the holiday it took to long to get here.

    Read More
    clemenj3 December 26, 2013
  • OK but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheaply made. Extremely thin fabric but seems to work for light cooking or cleaning to keep powder off but no liquid. Liquid soaks right through to your clothing. Does make a cute homemaker cover though.

    Read More
    heathergurl January 31, 2012
  • loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister as a gift and she loves it. Thankyou

    Read More
    nemoney January 16, 2012
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    Thin material not of the greatest quality. doesn't really go around all the way either, my gf is about a size 6 and it only covers just her front.

    Read More
    havok213 January 16, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! gots lots of complements...all my friends love this apron.

    Read More
    abottsie January 5, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a cake decorator and wanted an apron for Christmas. This was the first style that came up and it was perfect for her. She loves pink, dots and ruffles.

    Read More
    linbeck January 5, 2012
  • Flirty Aprons Marilyn 'Strawberry Shortcake' Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.The colors are great and fun. It washes well and the kids love it when I am wearing my apron.

    Read More
    glitterymom December 29, 2011
  • Great for a beginner cook
    Verified Purchase

    This apron was given as a Christmas gift. My niece who received the apron was thrilled. Her exact words " Oh my gosh now I can cook!" Don't think the apron has any magical powers to help her cook but she was excited to have the very pretty and girly apron! The material is very thin and is mainly an apron used for looking pretty not cooking for a living kind of apron.

    Read More
    love4 December 27, 2011
  • Flirty Aprons Marilyn 'Strawberry Shortcake' Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I received a ton of compliments on the apron and really think it's cute! Only downfall is that it is 100% cotton and handwashable. I have not yet washed it, so we will see how it holds up.

    Read More
    kellyinky December 6, 2011
  • this aprilis super cute and very funtional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this apron as a gift for my 25.00 year old daughter, she loves its. She wears it while cocking. It is fun flirty and her favorite color

    Read More
    sundrop1207 December 6, 2011
  • Simple adorable and so feminine.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift. I plan on having it personalized. I think the recipient will LOVE it, at least I hope so. ;-)

    Read More
    bestrn November 8, 2011
  • good looking while workin in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    nice, neat and cover well while in the kitchen- I can use it while my guess are arriving and still cover and look great

    Read More
    mountainview1 September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links