Today: $121.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Strata Beige/ Tan Valence Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    This is just an "ok" area rug. It just doesn't appear to be a nicer quality area rug. I have seen this priced for a lot higher than on overstock and I would be really upset if I paid that price. Like I said...just ok...not "wow'd" at all...

    Read More
    stangilicious March 25, 2013
  • Great looking rug. Feels great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally surprised how nice and soft this rug was for the price. It mataches our room etc perfectly. When we get our new couch in it will be fabulous. Now I am looking at some pillows from O that will go perfectly with rug and all. I am so thrilled. Glad I got it. Always a bit nervous with online stuff but O has come thru every time.

    Read More
    yesway March 14, 2013
  • Strata Beige/Tan Valence
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, add a nice splash of subtle color to the room. Has a nice feel to it. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    claricebb February 25, 2013
  • although very pretty the backing is dry
    Verified Purchase

    The backing is dry and rug needs to be lifted everyday because it causes so many particles from the backing ro be all over the floor

    Read More
    cathydel79 November 28, 2012
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. Just beautiful it has a scalloped plush pile that I did not expect, very nice. The color is very pretty and I love the design of what nature can do with all of the colors and shapes in this rug.

    Read More
    lovemybaaadboygoat October 20, 2012
  • Couldn't be more perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has wonderful muted colors that pulled my room together. Has an elegant apperance. Just plush enough for everyday wear.

    Read More
    tinki2 June 13, 2012
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and looks great with our floors. It's traditional enough to match our house but it's much more modern than our old oriental. I really just love it! It's easy to clean and doesn't show dirt very much in the first place. This rug is not very plush, which is great for us but might not be if you're looking for something comfy to sit on. A side note on this purchase is that the first rug I got had a defect on it. The customer service couldn't have been better about it. Everything was handled very quickly and i had new rug 3 days later. This is one of the reasons that I love to shop on this site.

    Read More
    jane212 April 16, 2012
  • Goes great with my Island Gold Invert chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sandralev3 March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charlietx October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia M. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links