Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.41
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stovall Hanging Multi-sided Birdfeeder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had one prior...was great. Ordered this one and the seams where tops close leaks water every time it rains getting seed wet. Error in whoever made this bird feeder.

    Read More
    Kathy July 26, 2017
  • Bird Paridise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made house that I hope will last for years. Ours is already very popular and we are refilling it constantly! This house " rocks" with activity!

    Read More
    donnapan4 June 30, 2011
  • Love this feeder... but squirrels are a problem
    Verified Purchase

    We have ours hanging from a shepperd's hook and the squirrels climb up it and get into the feeder having themselves a huge meal! We have greased the pole and it seems to help for a few days until it wears off. We used to have a baffle on the old feeder and it worked until the squirrels learned to jump high enough and use it as a jumping off point. This hook does not work well with a baffle. As with any feeder, squirrels are a problem, so plan ahead. But the feeder is great. The roof keeps the seed dry in rainy weather and it's easy to fill.

    Read More
    pamela6767 June 29, 2011
  • Feeder

    Stovall Hanging Multi-sided Birdfeeder is a beautiful feeder however squirrels ate the feeder. So I would not recommend this product since outside animals can eat.

    Read More
    peggy2242 August 9, 2010
  • Cool Birdfeeder
    Verified Purchase

    We love this birdfeeder. It is well constructed and looks quite unique. We always get comments on how cool it is. My husband wishes it had a bit more platform space where the birds can land, but overall it is great and I'd highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    lvbrds July 6, 2010
  • Best Father's Day Present Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this feeder for months. I waited until a free shipping order came along as I have never spent this much money on a feeder. My husband loved it and put it up right away. The chain was easy to attach and it is well built. WE love the design...haven't seen one like it anywhere else. With in 5 minutes of haning it we had squirrels, blue jays, yellow finches, pigeons & rufous sided tooheys visiting. It is too heavy to lift if it is full so we are only filling it half way. The only drawback is the narrow opening for filling it.The pigeons are a good clean up crew for the spillage. Of course, it is empty this a.m!!!!!!

    Read More
    amtgal June 21, 2010
  • Cheap price Cheap wood
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and finished for the price. Nice size (large), but this thing is basically made of balsa wood (I have never seen such cheap wood). One side of the top piece broke in half while taking it out of the very well constructed box. Not such a big deal as I like it with only half the top on one side, but would have loved it if it was made of better wood. It has drain holes in the corners (not visible in picture) to drain the water which is good. Designed for large seed.

    Read More
    rbtraj June 5, 2010
  • Bird feeder
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality well constructed. Holds several days of food. well shipped.Would order again as a gift for seniors who enjoy birdwatching. Good value with other more expensive products.

    Read More
    sedona108 March 12, 2010
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this high quality birdfeeder in a few days. Overall I am very pleased with the quality and service I received. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    davivenzio March 4, 2010
  • bird feeder
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift and had it drop shipped. recipient had favorable comments about the architecture and construction.

    Read More
    4merrells January 14, 2010
  • birdfeeder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a family member. They were simply enchanted by the construction and aestheticsof this bird house. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    jacqueleena January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links