Today: $87.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stovall Extra Large Barn-style Birdfeeder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Birdfeeder Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this feeder, and the birds agree with me. It holds over 20 lbs. of feed, and has room for a multitude of birds on both sides. It has lasted now for several years and still in perfect shape. Well made. My only gripe is when it empties, a small bird can get inside but not back out. Maybe some dividers at the bottom would help keep them out.

    Read More
    catjunky February 5, 2016
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This feeder will hold a 35 pound bag of bird seed. The quality is very good. Great value for price and size.

    Read More
    midkiffc June 6, 2012
  • Great high capacity bird feeder
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a high capacity bird feeder that would hold enough feed to last a couple of months between filling. This wood feeder holds a lot of black oil sunflower seed ~ 12 ibs. It is well made with screws vs staples. I put a couple coats of outdoor poly on it before filling it and hanging for the birds. The birds, squirrels, and chipmunks all enjoy their new feeder.

    Read More
    olovestobuy October 13, 2011
  • Great......heavy duty!
    Verified Purchase

    This birdfeeder should get me and my bird friends through many, many seasons. I feed year round and the birds have plenty of room to share, plus the squirrels which we don't mind at all. We enjoy watching them too and what they throw on the ground our ground feeding birds enjoy. I am hanging mine and I only wish that they would have included a strap to hold it up securely. I have mine hanging by a bungee cord and I screwed hooks on each end for the cords to hang by. This works fine. It would be really great on a post because of the weight once filled. I haven't had to fill it the whole way yet as it holds a lot of food which lasts a couple of weeks without even filling it a third of the way full. Enjoy!

    Read More
    mimisuz August 14, 2011
  • My Birds are Very Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bird house is so great - it is large enough to hold a 20 pound bag of birdfood. It looks nice and was easy to install on our 4 x 4 post. The birds are thrilled - there is room for 4 birds on one side of the feeder! The last feed I had lasted 16 + years. I think this one go longer than that. I had been looking for a new feeder for a couple of years and this was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    suebgranny May 26, 2011
  • XL-bird feeder
    Verified Purchase

    YES, it is definitely XL ! But, the construction is good and we mounted ours on a post so other animals wouldn't bother the bird food and so far it's working. It holds a LOT of food so you don't have to fill as often. I'm liking it more every day. It looks nice in our yard and will feed many birds for a while!

    Read More
    grbp April 19, 2010
  • 7956
    Verified Purchase

    The birdfeeder I got is just great. I'm from Wisconsin, moved to Florida 8 years ago. I needed a new feeder and couldn't find one suitable anywhere. Thanks to Overstock came through. I'm very pleased. Thank you. June

    Read More
    7956 March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links