Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storage Unit 9-cube

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cubed storage display.
    Verified Purchase

    The 9-cube storage unit arrived in good timing. Our problem was that we were waiting to move all of our household belongings to another city. When we started putting the display together, we noticed that 2 of the shelves were missing. No, I didn't call the company because I had a 28" wooden lighthouse I needed to display and it fit very well in that space on the side. I was very happy. The display cabinet looks beautiful!

    Read More
    sharonfromportland June 2, 2016
  • Not too happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The storage unit had a fee missing screws, my husband had to buy extra screws. One corner of the unit was broken/cracked had to glue it back on. We felt the issues were too minor to send the whole thing back and not worth the trouble.

    Read More
    Sophia O. March 25, 2016
  • Cube
    Verified Purchase

    great for a college dorm room

    Read More
    Susan L. November 12, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and help storage things around the house

    Read More
    Annelisa E. December 31, 2014
  • Loved this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Easy to assemble. Good quality, very functional

    Read More
    beadz333 October 2, 2014
  • Nice little storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy storage unit, easy to assemble. I used it to hold my supply of yarn for crocheting.

    Read More
    ruthybcrochet September 23, 2014
  • Returned this
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Fell apart when I was trying to put it together. I returned it and bought the similar **** version.

    Read More
    clairsky April 7, 2014
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    9 unit storage cube is very low quality. Scratches and poor application of the finish is very obvious. I was very dissatisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    franki1010e October 14, 2013
  • Cubes for Closet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just going in a closet, so I didn't have ultra-high expectations. The ones I had it met. It's perfect for its task and Overstock didn't have all of the color options I wanted for the fabric boxes, so I ordered those off of ****. Gasp. But I am definitely happy with it.

    Read More
    kikirnr August 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dora G. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links