Today: $75.99

At other retailer: $105.73

Save $29.74 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storage Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great additional storage space
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent storage shelving space works well in any room. Add colorful storage bins or baskets for a creative accent piece.

    Read More
    Jo Anna J. October 13, 2016
  • Assembly difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to figure out the set up due to poor instructions. However, once set up, it served its' purpose.

    Read More
    Nathalie L. September 18, 2016
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six of these for my butler's pantry. The only issue with this unit is that bottles do not sit securely on the shelves because of the space between the metal slats. If you are storing food, wine, liquor bottles, etc on this unit, you'll want to purchase some plastic shelving to sit on top of the metal shelves. High quality, nonetheless. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kristi L. August 11, 2016
  • Great shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Other stainless shelving had a much higher price and we weren't sure about the quality with this price, but we're very pleased with the sturdiness and size of this shelving. My husband immediately wanted to buy more, but we are waiting to see if necessary first.

    Read More
    930pman May 4, 2016
  • Naomi
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together. Still have not figured it out. Needs more instructions on how to keep the shelves at a particular level.

    Read More
    Naomi5 F. December 17, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, fits great in my pantry, holds and organizes all of my appliances like the coffee maker and toaster oven. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Janay2 W. November 25, 2015
  • Very sturdy and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good directions, easy to assemble and looks great. It is very sturdy...

    Read More
    Carol L. July 31, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    functional, attractive and modern looking

    Read More
    Cheryl E. May 4, 2015
  • Cheryl Portland, ME
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to put together by myself but had a guy friend over for backup. Sturdy and sharp looking.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. April 10, 2015
  • Chopped
    Verified Purchase

    Go to You Tube to see how to put this together. It will save you some time. I use these (2) in my kitchen for dishes and appliances. Looks handsome and got the idea from watching the great show "Chopped". Cheaper than buying larger cabinets and I can see everything that I need for cooking.

    Read More
    crldouglass November 16, 2014
  • Sturdy and easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the style average because I think it could use one more shelf. Very good shelf for wine room.

    Read More
    zcoach October 31, 2014
  • Excellent quality. Price was just average.
    Verified Purchase

    I know these SS shelving units from my work. They are perfect for arranging any area. They are dust free. They will last forever. Easy to assemble. I am so spoiled with the value tha "O" provides that I would have looked for greater savings. Nevertheless this shelving unit is strong, attractive and will last forever.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw December 27, 2012
  • it's a shelf: sturdy, looks nice, holds stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy storage shelving. We have it out in the open in our kitchen and it looks pretty nice for that "pro kitchen" vibe. Holds lots of stuff. Very adjustable shelf heights is a huge plus -- we have a big opening that accommodates a recycling container and a very narrow one that just fits the microwave.

    Read More
    choppysmom November 19, 2012
  • Great and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pieces that can be used in various ways. I am currently using them as storage in my room but they are also doubling as a table since I have a large slab of wood sitting in between the two units. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Great products.

    Read More
    taylorvv November 10, 2012
  • EXCELLENT FOR PANTRY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using our 4th bedroom near the kitchen and breakfast for an office, but had no use for the closet. I needed extra pantry space, so ordered this shelving unit because it fit UNDER the clothes rack in the closet. We spaced the top shelf about 12" from the top and the bottom shelf about 12" from the bottom to allow for extra storage. Just wish I would have done this sooner. Even easier to get to pantry items.

    Read More
    chiquitaburito October 29, 2012
  • This shelf has made a difference in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I am really in love with the shelf! It was very easy to put together and it really looks great in the kitchen, as it has given me extra shelf space.

    Read More
    kysmet March 28, 2012
  • Looks just like it does online!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase! looks exactly like it does online AND exactly like the others I've seen for higher prices in big box stores. Shipping was very fast and the box was small enough that it wasn't cumbersome to get to my 2nd flr apt.

    Read More
    1overstockshopper1 January 3, 2012
  • Nice-looking & functional
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were not great, but once I figured it out, the shelves went together very nicely. Lightweight enough that I could easily handle them by myself. The finished product is attractive and very useful.

    Read More
    305mom September 10, 2011
  • 3 arms to assemble

    As usual, its the lack of instructions and poor quality of construction that makes this Made in China item another product to avoid. I bought two of these to replace lost book cases (500lbs per shelf!) Maybe lack of instruction meant it was a snap to assemble, but it was not-the shelves have a 1/2" lip one would assume would be the up position, but no they can only be assembled with lip down, which means anything on the shelves can slide off when having the lip side up would eliminate that. I couldnt believe the idiocy of the construction and kept trying to assemble it in what seemed the more useable manner, no way. 5 (five) hours to put these two together by one woman. You dont need tools, but I did try tapping w/hammer to shift shelves into position-forget it-they seem to self lock and if you got it in the right spot, okay, if not, dissassemble, start again. If you insist on buying, find helpl juggling for metal poles into position was not easy. I would not recommend them either way, much to heavy to rewrap and return. Just couldnt afford **** to replace book cases.

    Read More
    ms389 May 26, 2011
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    A great shelving unit for the price. I would highly recommend that you attach this to a wall with clips to prevent tipping. Overall a great product for a decent price!

    Read More
    liv54 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links