Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storage Map Jute Fabric/ Vintage Trim Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the high quality given the price. Great fake leather, looks authentic. No oderous chemical smell to the bench which was a bonus. A large backpack will fit in on its back along with a jacket and some shoes - we use this for what otherwise would have been after school stuff dumped on the ground. Would be good for books and blankets too. Seems sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Kirstin R. September 13, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman- Great storage but also looks great with a chair I had previously purchased. Although, it was frustrating because the screws and washers did not come in the package to attach the legs so I had to rush out to buy them from the hardware store because guests were coming that evening.

    Read More
    Mary B S. August 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is small and filled in the corner it was purchased for. Get compliments on it. Recommend

    Read More
    ida123 August 21, 2015
  • unique and servicable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this piece because it had a nice shape - not just a square cube. The slight dip in the center in a great spot to rest your feet! Plenty of storage for blankets. The design imprinted on the jute is subtle, but adds a little dash to my room. Over all I am pleased with the purchase. Regarding the legs: the are easy to screw in, but the fit is not exact, so you really need to attach the included wood screws for stabilty. Once we did this, the legs are firmly in place. This ottoman is large and roomy, but is not constructed like furniture from a high end furniture store. It is for light use ans meant to be an accent piece - and that is exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for heavy duty, this may not be for you. Priced appropriately.

    Read More
    clersw February 15, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Best used as a decorative, light storage piece. My son started using it as a foot rest and the hinges and closer bent.

    Read More
    weckerlil January 12, 2014
  • Storage Map Jute Fabric/ Vintage Trim Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice once you frist open it, but it's not well constructed. The legs don't fit very well and often loosen up. I think there are better quality products out there for the price.

    Read More
    dmp264 December 24, 2013
  • Nice, quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice, high quality, space saving, ottoman.

    Read More
    satisfied7in7denver November 5, 2013
  • Storage Map Jute Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this storage ottoman for one end of my couch, for blankets and throws. It was a perfect fit. Also, it is safe to be opened and closed by my grandchildren.

    Read More
    donovan50 June 27, 2013
  • Map Print Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, unique piece. The legs were easy to attach, but the finish on two had damage.

    Read More
    forever51 April 26, 2013
  • Love this ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, size and colour were both exactly as described- it's perfect!

    Read More
    savvyshopper777 March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber M. August 7, 2017
Sponsored Links