Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storage Bench with Cushions and Storage Bins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids bench
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great addition to my sons room. It was the perfect size for him. We have had it for 4 years and it has held up very well and the storage is perfect for toys, books and other items.

    Read More
    huskernikki November 21, 2016
  • Storage bin for entry-
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bench for entry, on the smaller side. Ended up removing the cushion, and painting.....yes, painting the bins gold. The navy is nice, but I was going for golds.

    Read More
    Laurie R. September 23, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is great. Has held up for a few years. Only issue is the material on the top cushion is very hard to wash. Even through the washer- dirt and stains never seems to get clean. Has been great for the money otherwise.

    Read More
    alancelot June 27, 2016
  • Pretty storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for our playroom. They look great but were really hard to put together. Some of the pieces wouldn't fit where they were supposed to. They look good and are functional but wouldn't suggest moving them a lot or they will fall apart. Overall they were a cheap price and look good.

    Read More
    Curbside Chic M B. September 22, 2015
  • Fine little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Well made and reasonably durable. Child sized that we keep under a mudroom work surface.

    Read More
    Curious May 6, 2015
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I have this product in my bathroom and it is great, I give this product a 5 because it can be used any where in your home that you want .

    Read More
    binniss March 17, 2014
  • Excellent Price and Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The first one of these we received was missing some parts. I contact Overstock and received an RMA for the first one and they shipped a replacement that day. This is small, but Ideal for the space I bought it for. It is well constructed and Overstock's price was considerably better than any other site for this same product. If you are looking for a storage bench for a small space, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    kajeta January 24, 2014
  • Perfect for a child's room
    Verified Purchase

    This has rounded edges, a nice, firm bench, and is sturdy. The cushion is even secured down. It's a great addition to my daughter's room, and I feel very comfortable with her climbing on it. It has a nice, classic look, too.

    Read More
    carefulconsumer1 January 17, 2014
  • Great transition in and out
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in our kitchen near the door to the outside. Perfect for putting outdoor shoes/boots on and storing objects like dog leashes. Quality seems up to the task.

    Read More
    shrinkdecorater December 26, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy. I like it so much i may buy another one.

    Read More
    chess1smee October 29, 2013
  • Solid and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone shopping for kid furniture knows there is varying degrees of crap. This bench is NOT. It's sturdy and clean lines. Easy to assemble. The blue bins are a little cheep, but no one buys a bench for the bins. The cushion on top is thick and covered well. Perfect for under a window

    Read More
    sonyatv August 10, 2013
  • Just the right thing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench, listed as children's furniture, for my entrance hall, because space is tight. The specs given for this piece were correct - it's a small bench. It fits perfectly for my use - big enough for one adult to sit on while removing or putting on shoes. It was pretty simple to assemble (it took about 1/2 hour for me, and I'm no handyman) and the materials are a decent quality. It feels solid and looks good. For the 75-80 dollars spent, it's a decent value. I had looked around a lot to compare prices but it was hard to find anything like this in this small size. The fabric baskets can come out if you want to exchange them or just don't want them there. The top cushion can be recovered so you could re-cover it to change the color. It's certainly usable and good-looking as it is, but you could change it if you wanted to.

    Read More
    ccdot July 26, 2013
  • Cheap hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Only drawback was that 3 screws broke off while I was putting them in with a screwdriver, wasn't tight at all. Overall good though, kid likes it.

    Read More
    rcwilkie February 19, 2013
  • Adorable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I review a product on Overstock.com and that's because I am overwhelmed with the quality of this product. This is the fourth piece of "put it together yourself" furniture I've bought from the site, but the first I've actually kept. The instructions were VERY clear compared to what I'm used to from Overstock and Ikea, and the craftsmanship of the bench passed my expectations. All the lines actually lined up, and the end result is a beautiful bench for my son's room. Overall, I definitely recommend this product. Pay attention to the dimensions as it might be tinier than you expect, but for my use it was perfect.

    Read More
    krjean January 22, 2013
  • Perfect for toddler's room
    Verified Purchase

    I think this bench is just about perfect for our needs. We've owned this for several months and I have no complaints. Based on the description's measurements, I knew how big it was going to be and that's actually why I selected this particular bench. It fits perfectly under my 2 year old's window and is the right size that he can easily sit on it. I can fit a couple of Thomas the train sets in one cube bin, so they aren't THAT small. The bins are best suited for small toys though. The fabric color is true to photos shown. I find this bench to be quite sturdy (for it's size, it requires some extra oomph to move) and it's stood-up beautifully so far to my two crazy toddlers. Not a scratch, nick, or anything can be found.

    Read More
    xtencornfield November 30, 2012
  • cheap, not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small storage bench for 3-4 year old possibly. Overpriced considering the quality and utility of such a small fragile piece.

    Read More
    whatever12345678910 September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ttao May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caracolito May 16, 2016