Today: $156.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storage Bench with Curved Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased for self
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this bench.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. March 16, 2017
  • Nice choice
    Verified Purchase

    This bench came exactly as it looks. It was easy to put together and and excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    SONNYA P. October 24, 2016
  • bench is cute
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for good bench- we enjoy it

    Read More
    Natalya V. August 25, 2016
  • Bad legs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking peice but legs do not attach and stay lose. Had to use glue to install it. Not too happy.

    Read More
    aly g. July 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was placed in a bedroom as an accent. The red color is very warm. Appears sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    mssrd1 April 18, 2016
  • Beauty and comfort!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave this to me as a gift. I positioned it on the catwalk overlooking our family room. Great spot to sit and put on shoes.

    Read More
    Debra H. March 23, 2016
  • quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality for price easy assembly

    Read More
    Lori B. March 15, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage and perfect for our rec room. Easy to assemble good quality.

    Read More
    kppto March 14, 2016
  • Bench will sag over time
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is beautiful and comfy. However after a month of using (kids love to lie on it to watch TV), it's begun to sag in the middle. Not sure how to reinforce it, but now the bottom portion sags down and there is a gap under the seat cover.

    Read More
    Angela T. February 17, 2016
  • Storage bench with curverd
    Verified Purchase

    Lo recomiendo es muy bonito y es cómodo para guardiar cosas

    Read More
    karla g. January 28, 2016
  • Carolrn
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bench, it looks great by my bed, I stored all my purses in it and I prefer the burgundy color as they call it red. Great buy!

    Read More
    Nicern January 25, 2016
  • Bg
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the area and the color is perfect

    Read More
    bari g. December 16, 2015
  • Soft Elegance.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and looks wonderful at the end of the bed. Catches the decorative pillows and has storage for magazines and linens. My treat to me.

    Read More
    5bestdeals69 December 10, 2015
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and perfect fit for our hallway. Nice color, not too bright.

    Read More
    oakpark1106 October 17, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments any room, it has a nice storage space and the red color is not too bright but rather a scarlet like red

    Read More
    vanillarose1 August 15, 2015
  • Love the storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and used it in my living room. In addition to being a great piece of furniture it doubles as storage for my grand daughters coloring books, crayons, puzzles and assorted treasures.

    Read More
    Lisa W. August 15, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It looked better to me online than in my living room. The curved arms made it less useful in my small space. Quality was decent but the leather is delicate and didn't take cat claws very well. I gave to a friend for the foot of her bed and she was thrilled.

    Read More
    SL August 15, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench very much, the only reason why I rated 3 stars is because, when it arrived, there was a missing part, but the custome service was very helpful and they sent me a new one right away. Comparing to other online stores, overstock customer service is the best.

    Read More
    YG August 1, 2015
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality, less that a month and it came apart.

    Read More
    zabir h. July 10, 2015
  • Cute bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bench. Nice sturdy bench. I have it at the end of my bed. Love the rich burgundy color.

    Read More
    scar47 May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links