Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $225.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and doesn't look cheap

    Read More
    femaledeputy February 28, 2016
  • longtime buyer
    Verified Purchase

    same as headboard but a little better

    Read More
    ANDREW L February 24, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived four days later then the original delivery date then the package with all the screws, drawer handles, etc. were missing. HD to call to get them sent so still unable to put bed together. Looks like it may be a good bed for my grandson but don't know yet!

    Read More
    Sharon P. March 25, 2015
  • Easy to put together. Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself, and it was easy to put together by myself, but I did get arm workout from all the screws! The box is really heavy, so be careful moving it. The bed is sturdy and looks nice. The drawers can't hold much weight (about 10 lbs each), so that is the only bad thing for me. It is functional though, and overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Olivia P. March 17, 2015
  • Great storage bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bed provided just what we needed for my son's very small room at his college apt. Two of us were able to put it together easily (with the help of a power drill) Very sturdy, drawer slides are great, and even additional storage under the bed behind the drawers.

    Read More
    ShawnM November 26, 2014
  • Sound frame but not easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I am a small women and I had a heck of a time putting this together. Using an electric drill/screw driver is a must and easy on the pegs for the storage drawers. I couldn't get the plugs in and used a hammer. This is a no, no. Also, I used wood glue and glued everything since I've had problems in the past with drawers falling apart (very expensive kitchen drawers with this same type of material). Over all it is solid and sturdy but I would recommend a man with a strong back putting this together for you. Plan on spending a whole afternoon with a lot of patience, ladies!!

    Read More
    cecchetti727 February 18, 2014
  • This bed was very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived on time and was quite easy to put together. A nice color and functional drawers underneath. It is a small room so this bed was perfect for my 16 year old grandson.

    Read More
    sfarnham February 12, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice. it was easy to assemble. It looks nice.

    Read More
    karisampath September 29, 2013
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a college student and I got this bed for my first off-campus apartment. It is exactly what I was looking for. It's small, practical and pretty. It was also fairly easy to assemble. It took me and a friend about 3 hours and neither of us is very handy so it probably would take a lot less for more experienced folks. The only thing is, the drawers' storage is a lot less than what it looks but it's still a great bed and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    rocio193 August 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Urszula S. July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goodeals23 April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links