Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.24

Was: $64.06

Save $7.82 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Small Happy Buddha Praying Antique, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RoxAnnM
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little buddha. Fits nicely in our front doorway as a greeter to all. The finish was a little darker than picture. Concrete/masonry finish was not as smooth as a previous buddha statute we had purchase years ago.

    Read More
    RoxAnn M. August 16, 2017
  • buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Not as Happy looking as I would have wished.

    Read More
    Carol Q. July 25, 2017
  • Gate/Door Stopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed something substantial to hold my gate open, but wanted something attractive that fit with our garden. This is perfect for the space.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking for one of these for a long time, so I bought it. It's not really big, but it's just what I wanted. Arrived in good shape, and should weather well because it's concrete. Thx.

    Read More
    Andy H. April 30, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so perfect for any location you can show it! The size is great, the face is just how I like and the weight, doggone it is heavy! If I keep it in my garden there is no fear of it blowing over.

    Read More
    krkak April 8, 2017
  • Happy :)
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packed! Great addition to my porch.

    Read More
    Joanna G. March 21, 2017
  • Front door to house guardian.
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the serenity and peaceful atmosphere at our house.

    Read More
    Deborah L. October 29, 2015
  • Little Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I put my little Buddha outside under my Japanese Maple. He seems very happy there :)

    Read More
    Diana B. July 22, 2015
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    Another great Buddha! I hope that Overstock is able to get more Buddhas that are unique and not too expensive.

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • Pleasantly Surprissed
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised my Happy Buddha was delivered very quickly and, wrapped with care so that there was no breakage. It looked just like the photo on the site depicted. I smile whenever I look at it! Thank you

    Read More
    mjcyoga14 July 13, 2014
  • Happy Little Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I am planning to make a small Oriental garden in the corner of my yard. For now, he is sitting on a low brick wall and looks exactly as in the picture. He brings joy and serenity to his little corner of the world! I am very pleased with this purchase. He came very well packed and had no damage.

    Read More
    mjgrandma October 25, 2012
  • Buddhalicious!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really solid, cute Buddha. He is a welcome presence and very well-made. Cute expression and design makes me very happy to have made this purchase. Nice quality.

    Read More
    vainva April 12, 2012
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Buddha is placed in our yard and everytime I look at him he makes me smile! Buddha arrived within four or five days and in perfect condition. Very solid and currently terra cotta in color. I have noticed as he rests in the sun he is beginning to lighten in color . I am thrilled with Happy Buddha and he looks as if he has always had a home in our backyard.

    Read More
    chalone July 22, 2010
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I love this addition to my front yard. I have it sitting underneath a Japanese maple and it looks right at home. It's heavy, but not too heavy to move if needed. If you've been pricing these elsewhere, this is a pretty good deal as the ones I priced that were similar were $20-$40 higher. Good buy!

    Read More
    tkk33 June 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saneta D. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy N. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saskia M. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rouse6789 September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links