Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Resin Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy and well crafted.

    Read More
    Michael O. August 22, 2017
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, heavy and beautiful!

    Read More
    lisawells August 2, 2017
  • Unbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very good base. Dependable!

    Read More
    Jenell W. July 18, 2017
  • work well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my new umbrella and looked at many stands for my 9 ft. umbrella. this stand has just the right weight and holds the umbrella tightly.

    Read More
    Thomas N. July 13, 2017
  • Tips over
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy enough. Wind blows umbrella over.

    Read More
    babs517 July 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality umbrella. Beautiful colors available

    Read More
    Carol K. July 4, 2017
  • average base
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this base because of the weight. It was easy to put together and pretty but I put my umbrella in there and a strong wind came along (could not have been more than 10 mph) and it tipped over.

    Read More
    karla M. July 2, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not fancy. Does the job it is intended to do. Heavy weight

    Read More
    miguelslady June 14, 2017
  • Great!

    This is the best base I've ever had! The umbrella doesn't wobble, it is really sturdy and crazy durable! The design is pretty and it doesn't damage the umbrella pole!

    Read More
    OstkUser1159470 May 18, 2017
  • Serviceable Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and is heavy enough to hold a 9 foot umbrella under normal conditions. Not heavy enough to withstand high winds, but for the money, definitely meets my needs. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Fossbeck Vorjohann May 5, 2017
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible! Broke over with the first breeze through my umbrella!!! Still trying to fix it.

    Read More
    Sharon L. April 16, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    rusted very quickly on my porch during the summer

    Read More
    mackevans November 29, 2016
  • High quality low cost
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised how nice this base was when I opened it. Looks great with my new patio set.

    Read More
    chickabiddy27 September 8, 2016
  • L.Kessler
    Verified Purchase

    works great at holding umbrella .Looks good .Good heavy base.

    Read More
    Lewis K. June 25, 2016
  • Do not support heavy umbrellas.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not use it anymore, it is not heavy enough for my umbrella.

    Read More
    Dolores R. June 1, 2016
  • Joe n
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery perfect weight to hold the umbrella

    Read More
    Joseph N great value May 19, 2016
  • Sturdy

    So fat it's been good keeping up with Chicago winds. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Mariacruz A. May 17, 2016
  • Looks good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but diameter insert doesn't stay in the pipe well.

    Read More
    LnL May 7, 2016
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    Good and heavy and supports my umbrella. Its windy where I live, so its great for holding the umbrella steady.

    Read More
    Christine H. April 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Good quality. Shipped fast.

    Read More
    lisatj April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links