Sale $79.19

Was: $95.99

Save $16.80 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Tudor Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finish was rough and the knobs were not as attractive as online and they did not have a nice "feel" to them when in use. When installing, I noticed that some of the screws were too long requiring reusing of the screws from the pulls I was replacing. I would not order them again.

    Read More
    Agnes B. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality solid, jewelry for your cabinets. Love the look and feel of these. Great Price!

    Read More
    wierdinpdx97229 June 29, 2017
  • Painted out cupboards and these fit in perfect?
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, recommend to everyone

    Read More
    varriano February 23, 2017
  • Added a lot of refinement to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and beautiful!! Look great on my white kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    cynthia812 December 16, 2016
  • Love these knobd
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs are beautiful and heavy, not some light piece of junk. I love them on my cabinets and the price was great!

    Read More
    Todd J. September 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These get many complements in my kitchen. Would have been a 5 star but one of 25 had a rough spot

    Read More
    Carole T. May 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality.....beautiful accent to my kitchen

    Read More
    mustangterri February 2, 2016
  • Cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and arrived promptly

    Read More
    pbarrow October 22, 2015
  • Classy Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Finishing a kitchen renovation with warm gray bases and warm white uppers. Needing a glam touch to tie the two together. This is perfect. Well made, hefty and ergonomically correct as well as so sophisticated. My client was thrilled with these and very happy with her price tag. Such detail!

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner August 25, 2015
  • Diymom
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these knobs. Used them in our house remodel for upper cabinets in the kitchen & smaller drawers. These knobs & their companion pulls are cabinet "jewelry" throughout our home.

    Read More
    Michele W. August 20, 2015
  • Worth every penny plus...
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight, just as pictured. Looked everywhere for knobs, found these on Overstock and they were perfect.

    Read More
    Two Cats May 10, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking knobs and nice price

    Read More
    cagdas February 1, 2015
  • Extremely Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I don't buy much on line but I have to say the quality of these are excellent. They are a good weight and are very different from anything I could find. They look amazing on my kitchen cupboards!!

    Read More
    Betty October 9, 2014
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and cottage look for my new kitchen. Love these. Thanks Overstock for your great FAST service!

    Read More
    karen02 May 2, 2014
  • Great knobs
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with these! They are heavy and beautiful.

    Read More
    gcwn November 13, 2012
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and heavy, and consistent from piece to piece. A good buy.

    Read More
    domerjen October 30, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hardware, completes the new cabinets, looks good with maple doorsw

    Read More
    janmar4411 August 28, 2012
  • Would definitely buy these again.
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful on my dark cabinets. Matched my SS appliances perfectly. Easy to install and very functional. Love them!

    Read More
    doribelle March 28, 2012
  • great product, very happy
    Verified Purchase

    love the knobs,very heavy was surprised how nice they were. arrived quickly and saved about half of what i seen other knobs of same quality going for.

    Read More
    14onna February 21, 2012
  • Stone Mill Tudor Satin Nickel
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product. I have ordered handles also and they are excellent too.

    Read More
    rosaduke December 2, 2011