Today $18.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty..great fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these pulls for 3 small drawers in Mt new Master bath Renovation vanity. They were a smaller version of a 5+ inch pull that are fabulous. Only issue is they only came with tiny screws..most new drawers and cabinets have thicker fronts and require the larger screws which are usually also included...love them tho. Very feminine yet current in style.

    Read More
    AnnieM December 5, 2017
  • Touch Of Class!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and workmanship. These drawer pulls where just what we were looking for in the exact finish we wanted. Easy to install and beautiful to look at!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. August 22, 2017
  • Excellent cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Well shaped design, receive compliments each time someone visits kitchen. Have matching drawer pulls

    Read More
    • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)
    Rebekah S. August 15, 2017
  • Look and feel expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I have these knobs in my kitchen. They look and feel very expensive. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jeanine O. July 14, 2017
  • Excellent quality, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are better than I dreamed. Heavy, well made. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Celia H. May 23, 2017
  • Drawer pull
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy,attractive,and great price

    Read More
    artistlady May 16, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet hardware. Impressed that I could find something this high quality at such a great price! Exactly as described & photo completely accurate.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 2, 2017
  • Good weight and pretty style
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a new house with an outdated kitchen. I was able to change the cabinet Hardware for a hundred dollars, and I'm much less anxious about making sudden changes.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 25, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are nice! A great heft and feel, plus less expensive than big box stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser482484 March 27, 2017
  • Great looking knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our standard round knobs on all our kitchen cabinets with these. They are beautifully detailed and quite hefty. They look especially nice in our bigger drawer units and give our whole kitchen a classier look. They have very small picks on the end that go into the wood a bit to give them staying power. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)
    • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)
    • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)
    Norman L. January 29, 2017
  • Great look, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pulls for newly repainted bathrooms. They are beautiful with substantial weight, and an excellent smooth finish

    Read More
    • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)
    • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)
    slpeg December 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs made my cabinets pop......love them!

    Read More
    mustangterri June 28, 2016
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are large, heavy, and the satin nickel finish is beautiful, much like sterling silver. I'm very happy with the knobs. I also ordered the satin nickel pulls, which should coordinate, but don't...their finish is very uneven and cheap looking. Too bad!

    Read More
    Elisabeth H. June 26, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very elegant.

    Read More
    isopbcos May 2, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    They are solid, finely detailed and beautiful. They elevated the look of my master bath vanity. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Maria J. April 25, 2016
  • Elegant, beautiful drawer pulls/knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our kitchen and purchased the pulls/knobs for the drawers. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect size. They are light weight, as they are composite (not solid brass with a nickel finish), but I knew this when I purchased them. But, given the price, they do the trick, do not look or feel cheap, and they add a very nice elegant touch.

    Read More
    skm916 April 14, 2016
  • Great handles
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be any happier than I am with my choosing of this handle.

    Read More
    Stacey H. March 31, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Actual product looks like the picture.

    Read More
    sapphire25 February 10, 2016
  • Best knob
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest knob. Quality is excellent. I used this one on a 3" spice pull out (vertically) ....works perfectly. Even a great place to hang a kitchen towel while cooking

    Read More
    Teresa T. February 3, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    and excellent quality. Purchased for my hall bath and complements the drawer pull I purchased here.

    Read More
    Alma B. February 1, 2016