Sale: $17.09

Save $1.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Cabinet Hardware Knob (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Touch Of Class!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and workmanship. They are the exact look we were wanting. Easy to install and beautiful to look at!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. March 1, 2017
  • Great looking knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced our standard round knobs on all our kitchen cabinets with these. They are beautifully detailed and quite hefty. They look especially nice in our bigger drawer units and give our whole kitchen a classier look. They have very small picks on the end that go into the wood a bit to give them staying power. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Norman L. January 29, 2017
  • Great look, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pulls for newly repainted bathrooms. They are beautiful with substantial weight, and an excellent smooth finish

    Read More
    slpeg December 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs made my cabinets pop......love them!

    Read More
    mustangterri June 28, 2016
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are large, heavy, and the satin nickel finish is beautiful, much like sterling silver. I'm very happy with the knobs. I also ordered the satin nickel pulls, which should coordinate, but don't...their finish is very uneven and cheap looking. Too bad!

    Read More
    Elisabeth H. June 26, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very elegant.

    Read More
    isopbcos May 2, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    They are solid, finely detailed and beautiful. They elevated the look of my master bath vanity. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Maria J. April 25, 2016
  • Elegant, beautiful drawer pulls/knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our kitchen and purchased the pulls/knobs for the drawers. They are absolutely beautiful and the perfect size. They are light weight, as they are composite (not solid brass with a nickel finish), but I knew this when I purchased them. But, given the price, they do the trick, do not look or feel cheap, and they add a very nice elegant touch.

    Read More
    skm916 April 14, 2016
  • Great handles
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be any happier than I am with my choosing of this handle.

    Read More
    Stacey H. March 31, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Actual product looks like the picture.

    Read More
    sapphire25 February 10, 2016
  • Best knob
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest knob. Quality is excellent. I used this one on a 3" spice pull out (vertically) ....works perfectly. Even a great place to hang a kitchen towel while cooking

    Read More
    Teresa T. February 3, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    and excellent quality. Purchased for my hall bath and complements the drawer pull I purchased here.

    Read More
    Alma B. February 1, 2016
  • Classic and goes anywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    We installed these on the kitchen and bathroom cabinets along with the matching pulls for the drawers. They are rich looking and high quality. I shopped EVERYWHERE and promise you can not find a better price.

    Read More
    chaucer8300 December 16, 2015
  • very sharp knobs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect choice for my newly renovated all white french country kitchen. i mixed and matched these with the smaller size and larger size pulls - all have the same design (stone mill tudor satin nickel) Put them on Kraftmaid solid maple North Hampton in dove white cabinets. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Krystina B. December 6, 2015
  • vwlover
    Verified Purchase

    substantial hardware. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    PT Putter November 29, 2015
  • Perfectly sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on doors for a glam/rustic kitchen renovation for a client. These were so hefty and perfect with her pewter glazed cabinets. Such detail, truly jewelry for her cabinets.

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner September 13, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are made very well and have a nice weight to them. Love!

    Read More
    gotooover August 17, 2015
  • Great pull
    Verified Purchase

    used in a new custom closet system. The handles that came with it were totally characterless. These have a good grip. They are interesting, simple and elegant. I used them horizontally on the drawers and verticly on the doors.

    Read More
    Gary L. June 2, 2015
  • highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great price, and excellent quality. Don't hesitate buying!

    Read More
    OstkUser28811 April 23, 2015
  • Solid elegant cabinet knob at bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are heavy and feel like they cost a lot more than I paid at overstock.com. They look beautiful somehow managing to be old-world and modern at the same time.

    Read More
    rcshops December 1, 2013
Sponsored Links