Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.19

Was: $18.49

Save $2.30 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor 5-inch Cabinet Pull (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Our decorated selected this hardware,we love it!

    Read More
    artistlady May 15, 2017
  • French Magic!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look just beautiful on my kitchen cabinets. Super easy to install.

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. February 28, 2017
  • Savy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The made my cabinets look awesome. Excellent quality and finish.

    Read More
    Deborah D. November 25, 2016
  • New Home
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for bathroom cabinets for our new home. They are exactly what we wanted. Not installed, but will give our cabinets an elegant look.

    Read More
    Sally H. November 2, 2016
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a wall unit I had built in my bedroom. They are sturdy and look wonderful. The installer was even impressed and said he really liked my hardware.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. September 18, 2016
  • Great Handles
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are sturdy and look great on antique white or black cabinetry.

    Read More
    Stacey H. March 31, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and looks great in my hall bathroom. Matching cabinet pulls available.

    Read More
    Alma B. February 1, 2016
  • very sharp pulls
    Verified Purchase

    perfect choice for my newly renovated all white french country kitchen. i mixed and matched the smaller size with the larger size and the knobs - all have the same design (stone mill tudor satin nickel) Put them on Kraftmaid solid maple North Hampton in dove white cabinets. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Krystina B. December 6, 2015
  • Minni
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality, weight, detail of this product. Ordered the matching cabinet pulls as well. Was especially interested in getting the larger handle due to 42" kitchen doors.....put knobs on drawers.....look elegant. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia P. November 9, 2015
  • Elegant and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite,very heavy weight, quality, quality , quality !

    Read More
    melodee1 October 11, 2015
  • Pantry Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    As an interior designer, I do a lot of kitchens. In that - I do a lot of pantry glam. Larger pulls are quite pricey and at $$-$$$ each, my clients are not apt to want to pay that. These are classy without being too traditional for most clients. Well made and substantial. I've used them twice already in completely different kitchen renovations. They work!

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner August 25, 2015
  • Grand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so glad I purchased for my new cabinets

    Read More
    Yolanda M. May 18, 2015
  • Nice Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet pulls are great, pretty much what I expected.

    Read More
    jenna h. April 21, 2015
  • Love the handles
    Verified Purchase

    I love these handles. They have a heavy weight like the more expensive handles. I have reordered several times as I as renovating my kitchen and bath cabinets. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Alana O. February 8, 2015
  • Stone Mill Satin Nickel Tudor Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these pulls for our newly remodeled master bath and some built in cabinets in our daughter's room and they are absolutely gorgeous! Heavy, wide with beautiful detail. Would highly recommend these pulls for a sophisticated traditional look.

    Read More
    tamwise August 11, 2014
  • Love these pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Chose these pulls for my kitchen and laundry room and they look great. I love the 5 inch size and the quality is great.

    Read More
    momof4inal July 4, 2014
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are classy and beutiful pulls - perfect for my new kitchen

    Read More
    nbonamico January 11, 2014
  • New Kitchen Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Worked perfect in our kitchen redo. Love them!

    Read More
    scady July 23, 2013
  • Just . . . wow.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pairing this Tudor pull with the Stone Mill Sienna knobs from Overstock and they look incredible together. Our kitchen renovation is fairly high end, and the Alno handles we chose were $17.00 each. These cost a fraction of that. I honestly wonder if this hardware has been mispriced? My kitchen designer's mouth hung open when she saw them. By using hardware from Overstock, we saved hundreds of dollars and lost nothing whatever in terms of quality. These pieces are smoothly polished and heavy in the hand. They look like they cost four times as much.

    Read More
    weirdcatlady April 14, 2013
  • These are nice pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality of these heavy pulls.I changed my mind about the style and did not order any more,but it wasn't due to their quality,which was excellent.

    Read More
    jesusfreesandsaves January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links